Does my husband depend on my monthly salary?

12 61
Avatar for Sophia09
2 years ago

Hi, my read.cash family today is Saturday, November 13, 2021, how fast are months going next month were celebrating Christmas and after the new year, how I miss those times that I can celebrate with my whole family.

This coming Christmas 5years already that we're not celebrated concurrently, but im hoping that in God's will time will come that I can go home and celebrate with them maybe not now but I know soon my wish will be granted.

For my today's writing since I know im not good enough to make an article, but I know if we're willing to learn there is nothing impossible as all of us start from the bottom, and because of that im too much thankful to all those virtual friends of mine that even we're not know each other personally but they are willing to motivate for those who are new in this platforms so before I proceed I want to flex my ever, dearest sponsors you can check their writings too and believe me they have amazing writing that somehow can motivate us.

Sponsors of Sophia09
empty
empty
empty

Since today I go to the remittance center to send money for my family I do these every month because my husband doesn't have work he only takes care of the animals like cows and goats but of course, he's the one also taking care of our 2 daughters others would say that im unlucky because my husband doesn't have work but why we can't see also the hard work he does raising children alone since when I left was not an easy job, I can tell this because some of my siblings they think like that, they can't accept that im the one going in another country to work. I understand their feelings but why do they always think of the negative side?

I know all of us to have different Destiny when it comes to married life other we call it lucky enough when they get married to a rich man or even not rich but most specifically a responsible one.

My husband and I both agreed on 5years ago that im the one going to work because I wanted to have our own house in return that he would promise me that no matter what happen he must look after our 2daughters and yes he did not disappoint me he played a role of being a mother at the same time a father to them.

My husband with my two daughters during their girl's count took this on October 14, 2019.

So for me, there is no big deal if who's the one making money, so that our family would survive it depends to both of us, it depends how you think, and for us to be able to have strong relationships ignore those people that only see what's wrong in you, where they don't have the right to judge us.

Closing words:

Thank you, everyone, for reading my blog post for today it signifies a lot to me as a beginner here it finds so hard for me but because of the people who are willing to support me all the way it gives me the motivation to continue what im started can not mention you all but I want to say thank you to everyone.

To the readers, upvoters, commenters, and sponsors from the bottom of my heart, I love you all.

Date published:November 13, 2021

5
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @Chelle18
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of Sophia09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sophia09
2 years ago

Comments

Never mind the bashers sis ang importnte solid mo sa imo bana. Mao rna ang importnte tpos responsable mn sd sya so nothing to worried diba. Sana all ka ky naa kay buotan nga bna. Ako naa koy partner pero uncomfortable ko ky di mn ko kastorya sko gusto ky world war 3 dayun mahitbo😅😅😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud day ,di baya pud lalim sa part sa imo hubby nga ikaw naa sa layo unya lisod oud na siyag adjust pag atiman sa mga bata .Duh pasagdi-i ng mga mga tao oy ,waman nila tan awa ang kahago sa imong bana ,unya inyo manang gisabotan duha bitaw ,hayst mga tao jud no ,kani rabang walay mga ambag sa atong kinabuhi mao kusog manglabot🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe mao gyud dae , magkatawa man kos imong comment oy kay taas kaayu sermon ba .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag mangaway na hahahha,makagigil man gud dai 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabasa man ka atu akong sauna nga article nga nag chat sa akoa parte sa huwam sa akong mama na iyang pabayran mao na akong igsoon nga dili masabtan ang batasan dae murag mata pobre ba dayun iya ipa mukha sa akoa na akoy nagpakahirap og trabaho na instead ang lalaki daw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala no,bisan igsoon day?dah uy ,waman kaha ka pugsa sa imong bana nga mo abroad ka,maju gani imong bana kay naay mga buhi nga baka ,sus day akong bayaw dere hayahay pas milyonario iya asa naa hk kada padalag kwarta ,inum here ,inum everywhere ,iyang anak wa sa iya kay perme gutman magtabok tabok nalag og kaon dere usa ka bayaw na nako mao nag atiman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala oy kalooy pud sa asawa dae, unya sige diay gihapun padala iyang asawa wala diay kahibaw nga sigeg inom iyang bana? Ang akong bana mo inom mana pero tago tago kay santakuhon man nko og estorya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gi limitan na kay wana man niya ang bata,lage dae looy gyud as in ,daghan pa sjag gipambuhat oy ambot nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte mo sissy sa asawa mo faithful pa at maalaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo lang sissy hehe minsan may away din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me it doesn't matter if who the one who's working as long as you both know what's responsibility you have. Don't mind about what other have said sis, ang importante hndi napapabayaan mga anak nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ito yung gusto ko sis na comment, kasi minsan talaga naaapektuhan ako lalo na pamilya ko pa maririnig na sabihin na ako yung bumubuhay sa lalaki.

$ 0.00
2 years ago