Unforgettable year 2021 and Welcome 2022

0 13
Avatar for Sonia.S
2 years ago

While it's just 1 hour remaining in the welcome of new year 2022 let's remind the 2021 and it's happy moment though which I wanna share to you but initally I want to put my views in front of you which I got in 2021 that being in a relationship you can show your happiness but can't smile by heart because Not everyone relationship is good or bad but as for I have seen friendship is much bigger and stronger relationships... How will tell you now; So let's start :)

Initally When I meet with a friend we often talk about our daily routine what we have and what are the problems which we have observed in our life and in inital time I get so much attraction towards him then any other of my male friends

After then the friendship took the motion and I told him about my past what thing have been happened around and who I am not but I was still scared because I was scared just because I though after listening this thing he will leave me but he stands with me like a wall and support me to not remember my past and look towards the future

The other thing happened in this year was some fake friend in my life who was trying their best to destroy my friendship at their peak but they was wrong, any relationship needs misunderstandings to break but we haven't leave any place for misunderstanding in our friendship

The major successful which I got in this year was I found my best friend after that we started talking on daily basis and share each and everything and recently I got some famous sweets from his side and I am very confident to share the same with him ASAP

Guys nothing can break the true friendship until and unless you don't want to keep continue it...

Happy new year 2022

Image credit: Unsplash

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
Sponsors of Sonia.S
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonia.S
2 years ago

Comments