Long distance relationship

1 16
Avatar for Sonia.S
2 years ago

The beginning of 2021 was not so good for me as my crush was having alot of crushers who were near to him because I was not so much closer to him to meet daily or complete his wish to meet with him but I never lose the hope and always tried to make him happy by sharing some special snaps to him but he was happy for sometime and after ward I just feel like he wants to go away from me So one day I decided to go to his city to meet with him because when ever I was trying to invite him here, he always do some argue and postponed the meetup so now it's up to me to travel and meet

So when I reached to his city I was ho happy that finally my dream come true but I was still foolish When I told him that I am in your city he get anger on me just because of giving him surprice and saying to me that I can't meet you right now, I am with my friends so I waited until he gets free but who knows it's a trap to scape from the relationship, it was 1 week I waited and try to communicate but always he made some excuses I was totally broken at that time and wanna kill myself because for whom I left my friend is now just playing with my heart but still was looking postive view that If I got married to him he can ruin my life totally

After that day I learned a lesson to not love anyone and I promised myself to not get to much attached but that time hard time period one other person was worried then me, my friend he is my best friend and can observe my feelings even I don't say any word to him from that day he always ask from me about the reason behind Why I am sad? So finally I decided to call him on whatsapp and tell me each and every thing but do you know what was his reaction? He was totally angry on him and telling me thanks to believe on him and shared my feeling/pain with me and further more he said no worries still your friend is alive... Seriously friends friendship is much bigger and stronger then any other relations

Image credit: Unsplash

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Sponsors of Sonia.S
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonia.S
2 years ago

Comments

I don't think distance is an obstacle for a relationship. It's difficult but not impossible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago