Time is precious "

2 32
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Date : 11 October, 2022.

Articles Number : 60

Topics : Time is precious !

Hello friends! How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah I am also well by your prayers and by the grace of Allah. I haven't been home for quite some time so I haven't been able to write any articles. I returned home yesterday evening. I was upset yesterday so I could not write any article.

"Time is precious "

Time waits for no one. Time is very valuable. As the saying goes, "time and tide wait for no one". Time is very precious to us. It is better to do the work on time. No work should be left for later. Time is precious. It is better to do the work on time.

Once time is gone, it cannot be regained. To have time, you have to learn to value time. No work will be successful if it is untimely. Time should be of the essence. If 1 second is gone from our life, that time will never come back. Leaving any work for the future will lead to failure.

There is a time for everything. All those tasks have to be completed in time. The root cause of our failure today is not valuing time. Day passes night and day passes night but we don't even understand it . Time goes by at its own pace. None of us can stop time.

We put off all the work for the future, for which we cannot complete the work in time, so success does not come. Time is a very precious thing.

As for me, I have an exam in 4 days. But I was not well prepared. Couldn't finish reading any book. That's because I didn't do my reading at the right time. For which I now have to pay. I can't even read carefully in thought again.

Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly and share your valuable comments. "Stay tuned for my next article".

All the above images are taken from Unsplash and the lead images are taken from Unsplash.com.

6
$ 1.09
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Time is really important, it wait for no man, you have known your mistake so you will learn to start reading on time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am trying to finish all reading in time but I am failing. Study is not full attention.

$ 0.00
1 year ago