Test exam thinking!

6 27

Hello read family! How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also good by the grace of God. I have been spending a lot of time in these few days. I went to college yesterday.Our teachers gave some suggestions for the exam. My test will start on the 19th.

Test exam thinking :

Unsplash

After a few days later my test will start.. The article is not being written for the sake of examination. Wondering how to finish reading! I haven't read any book in so many days.

Study Thoughts:

Unsplash

My test started on the 19th. But I can't concentrate on reading. I can't think how to read and where to start reading. I am a student of political science department. We will have six book exams and our final exams will be held in a few months. I am sitting with books all the time but not reading.

Unsplash

I am sitting with the book and the notebook in front of me. After reading for a while, I lost my focus and couldn't read anymore. This is also happening at the time of writing. So I have a lot of thoughts on how to finish reading. Do you have any idea how to start reading? And how to start reading, I will finish reading in a few days. How can I be fully focused on my studies?

Thank you@TheRandomRewarder to remind me. And give your valuable tips. Hope you help me not to look until my test.

Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors.Thank you so much @joydigitalsolutions for your sponsorship payment . Thanks for staying with me. Thanks to all the friends who read my articles regularly and help me with your valuable tips. I also try to read everyone's articles but there is no time to read everyone's articles.

I pray that you all lead a healthy and beautiful life and pray for me so that I can finish the exam in a good way.

All images selected above and all images, including lead images, are taken from Unsplash.com.

Note: All the writing here is written in my own thoughts. There is no mention of copied words.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.03 from @Apex_Thomas
$ 0.02 from @Shawon130
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The most important part of student life is exams, Your future depends on it, You prepare well for the exam and complete the exam well, the prayer remains.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pray that I can finish the exam well and concentrate on reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't think like that dear, if you really wamt to do better you have to hard work with your all. I mean it does not matter how many time you get out of focus. But matters how many time you again gain that focus and complete your study. If study was that easy then everyone could pass right? Stay focused on your study and set higher goals you can do better even in tests and also in Finals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't concentrate on reading for long. Trying to read while having different thoughts. Sleeping again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A person who can give 6 hours daily to make his/her better life with study and aim nobody can stop his/her success. I hope and wish you all the best for your success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pray that I may read with all my heart and fulfill my desire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago