My plan for the month of October !

9 46
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Date: 02-10-2022

Article Number : 58

Topics : My plan for the month of October !

Hello friends! How are you all? Hope you all are well I am also well with your prayers and God's grace.

Today's article is the 58th article. This article took a long time to write. Wrote these 58 articles in 5 months. It was not always possible to write articles. I have written these articles from many absences. I never thought that one day I would write an article like this and share it with others.

Today I will write about upcoming plans for this month. I am going to write this article after seeing the article written by everyone.

My plan for the month of October!

  • Study :

Today is the second day of October. " I have final exam on 17th of this month already told you and also wrote an article about the exam". So now my only aim is to study very well and get better exam results. Because my future depends on this reading. There is no substitute for hard work to get a good job in the future.

  • Article Writing:

I can't concentrate on writing articles all the time so articles are not written regularly. So this time I thought I will write at least 15 articles this month so I started by writing today's article number first ,. So that at the end of the month I can understand how many articles I have written and whether I have reached my goal or not. I will not be able to write 30 articles because of my final exam. More time should be given to reading.

Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly and help me with your valuable tips. Stay with me for next article.

All above images are taken from Unsplash and Lead Emmys are collected from Unsplash.com.

7
$ 0.42
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I wish that you will achieve your goals for this month my friend. Of course, you should study, you will gain something through that. God bless!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could not complete my plan. Due to my exam it was not possible for me to write 15 articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You may also consider updating your profile bio from the default "No bio yet ..." to a custom one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Study dear and perform well in exams as a teenager it's one of the most important thing for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please pray that I can prepare for the exam well and that the exams are good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish all our plans by this month, will be fulfilled, and so we need to focus on hope for the better, may your final exam will go smoothly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have already completed an exam. Hope my plan for this month will be fulfilled.

$ 0.00
1 year ago