Man is mortal (Last part)

3 56
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello friends! How are you all? Hope you all are well I am also well with your prayers and God's grace. I can't attend properly. Because I spend time in a lot of busyness. My exam will be held very soon. That's why I'm a little busy with reading.

I wrote in the last article that Man is mortal. I wrote the first part of Mansoor Moransheel, I will write the last part today. Anyway let's get back to the original text.

Man is Mortal (Last part):

He has life and death. We are only guests of this world for a few days. Allah created us to worship Him. But we have forgotten all those things by falling in love with the world and started thinking about the world. Even after death we have a separate life. All accounts of life on earth must be given there.

The world is a field for us. We will plant it and bring home the harvest. We should worship Allah and live according to the Sunnah of the Prophet. But we are not doing that now but leave behind the money. We have come to this world to do good deeds and worship for the pleasure of Allah. But we forget this and harm others by sacrificing our honest soul for money. Nowadays people aim to earn money through dishonest means. What will happen to us by earning money in this dishonest way? Will we be able to answer to God after death?

I also cannot worship Allah properly. But my desire is to worship Allah and work for the pleasure of Allah. We should all aim to work for the pleasure of Allah. You should pray five times regularly, you should walk on earth for the sake of Allah. Do good without caring about others. We must protect ourselves from all kinds of sinful actions.

Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly and help me with your valuable tips.

All above images are taken from Unsplash and Lead image are also collected from Unsplash.com.

8
$ 1.70
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

We are mortals and God created us for His purpose. A lot of people left their purposes and start focusing on money. They even earn it in a dishonest way. God's standards would never change for any man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your conviction and your belief seems to be founded. We all have our own beliefs and convictions but the common thing should be to treat each other with kindness no matter what our religion is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Man is mortal and the feelings for them after they leaves us, just too heavy to bear. I can feel it as I lost my granpa a few years ago. Hope Allah gives you the strength to bear that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago