I got help through this platform.

8 65
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello friends! How are you all? How is your work on this platform? I hope everyone is getting a fair amount of money, I have also benefited a lot from working here.

I have written and posted many things in these five months, today I will write about how I got help through this platform.

I have been working on this platform for five months. From here I have made enough money to live on my own. I have met many people by working on this platform. People of different age groups have been met because of this platform. I currently have 53 subscribers on this ID. All may not be active. Many others are active but may not have time to read my articles. Also there are many friends who read my articles regularly and help me with your valuable tips. I have benefited a lot from you.

Now let's talk about bots. The bot on this platform is very active. Because of this bot, maybe our wallets will be full and we can fulfill our needs even if it is little. We all benefited a lot from this. Thank you very much @TheRandomRewarder for helping us with the tips.

Again, I am impressed by everyone's articles here. Not everyone gets time to read articles, but those who read articles write very well, write many educational topics and learn a lot by reading all these.

All featured images and leads are taken from Unsplash.com.

14
$ 1.30
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 8
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That's true! And with this help we can be happy with own pocket money. Sometimes in a really worst time, when we need money we get a big supportive hand from the earnings. Hope you keep growing your writing works here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is true that there are times when we need money, hoping to get a good amount from here to fulfill the hope, then it doesn't work anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform is literally helping us in many ways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We get help if we know how to help ourselves :) Congrats and good luck as you continue on your journey here :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are impressed to you also my friend. Nice meeting you. Keep inspiring others. Wishing you all the best. We are truly grateful in this platform my friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been here for 3 months already, same as you I met many good virtual friends and they support me in all aspects and I owe them a lot. learning while earning is the best on this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy you have really earned a lot from the site and that you have made friends with people, you are also a lovely person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@RandimRewards are promoting to active user of read.cash. I am late on read.cash.. I joined before two days.. I shall also learn special from read.cash as you

$ 0.00
1 year ago