I feel very tired because of the excessive heat of the sun.

0 35

Date : 27 April, 2022.

Article Number : 14

Topics : I feel very tired because of the excessive heat of the sun.

Hello friends! How are you all today? I couldn't write the article yesterday because I was sick. I had a headache in the scorching sun so I fell asleep early. Yesterday was a very difficult day. We can not go outside for the intensity of the sun. Yesterday I felt very tired so I didn't write any more articles.

Unsplash

I was feeling sick because of this sun from fasting yesterday. The sun has been shining in the same way for the last three days. I wanted to take a bath again and again in the heat. Even today, the intensity of the sun is much higher than all. All in all, I can't give enough time to read. Cache. I can't even think what to write. Today I sat down to write without thinking of anything. Forgive me if there is any mistake.

Yesterday's Iftar:

Unsplash

I drank cold water at Iftar yesterday. Nothing tasted good except cold water syrup. May Allah grant us patience in this month of Ramadan. May Allah grant us that patience so that we can do the rest of the fasts ignoring the intensity of this sun. We have to be patient and do the rest of the fasts for the pleasure of Allah. As if God loves us. God will give you the gift of fasting. So we have to be patient and pray to Allah.

I will not write more today. Feeling very tired. I will try to write a complete article from tomorrow. If there is any mistake, please forgive me. I did not make today's article bigger. Anyway, how was your day yesterday?

(Images are collected from Unsplash. Com)

Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Thanks dear friend @Apex_Thomas. To nominate me as a sponsor and to pay me. Thanks to all the friends who read my articles regularly,Comment on my article and help me with tips. Thanks everyone.

10
$ 0.96
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.01 from @Alther
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Comments