Busyness surrounds me!

4 45
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear my lovely read friends! How are you all? I hope everyone is well, I am also well with your prayers and God's grace.

Busyness surrounds me:

So far I have completed three tests. By the grace of Allah, the exam went fairly well. But the two subjects which are difficult are given a day off before that. Again I have exams on 1st and 3rd. So in this busy time I have to struggle to complete the reading so I don't have time to write the article.

As you all know I had an exam on the 25th but the exam was postponed due to Sitrang storm. I gave that test today.

Headache started:

After the exam today, the headache started. I completed the previous two exams healthy but today I was having problems in my head right from the start of the exam. So many things that have fallen have been wrong. The next two exams are one day off. So again trying to give full attention to studies.

Return home:

Have to leave home at 11 am to reach exam hall. The exam starts at 1 pm and ends at 5 pm. It was night to return home. Reached home after reading Maghrib. "I don't have time at all, I don't feel good, so I wrote an article".

Stay tuned for the next article. After completing the exam on 3rd, I will write regular articles again.

All be well and stay healthy. Thank you all for reading my articles regularly.

All above images and lead images are collected from Unsplash.com

9
$ 1.05
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
+ 2
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

May you get good marks/grades in your exams. Study hard and get good grades my friend and come back with full energy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really busy my friend. I'm sure the results of your exams are good. Take a rest my friend. God bless you always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should take proper reat my friend. In the exam time such situations appears. Take rest and give your best in next exams. Best of Luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you success, hope your feeling better now

$ 0.00
1 year ago