Best feeling of my life(last part)

1 28
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear my lovely read friends! What's up everyone? How is your day today? Hope everyone is doing their work carefully. I've focused on writing articles again because I'm not busy right now. I am completely free now. So I can write articles and upload them without any worries.

Yesterday I introduced you to one of the most exciting experiences of my life. I couldn't write my whole mind because the phone was not charged. I will complete the writing today. I will write the best feelings of my life today.

Best feeling of my life:

Every student remembers school life. My field was no exception. More memorable because I used to go to college alone. After passing SSC, everyone got admission in different colleges. I also got admitted in a different college and was very lonely. I had to go to college alone from home. I remember more about school life then. All my friends in school used to cross the road together.

The memories that I have studied in school for five years will be memorable. Especially Sir Madam's advice love will be remembered till the end of life. The experiences spent during this time were very beautiful. Reading every day and teaching teachers regularly.

Again many times when we all played together during tiffin period. And when I used to study, I used to play together when I had time. I spent many beautiful days. These five years have gone by too quickly .

I did well in my studies in secondary school. Everyone was competing to be the first. Teachers used to conduct competitive classes between boys and girls. In this way, reading would be over very quickly . When I used to study in class, our class teacher used to conduct a general grammar quiz competition class once a week. This competition was between boys and girls. There were 10 general questions.

Five years passed like this. Teachers have given enough love. A painful incident also happened in this school life. Every teacher and student had a favorite teacher. Taher Sir was everyone's favorite teacher. Taher Sir was a very good hearted person and a teacher who was loved by all.

I completed five years of school life with many good and bad feelings. Those memories are never forgotten. Will always remember. Thanks dear friends who read my articles regularly and share your valuable comments.

All above images are taken from Unsplash and Lead image are also collected from Unsplash.com.

Disclaimer : All the writings here are based on my own feelings. No text is copied here. The entire writing of this article is about my feelings.

7
$ 1.34
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

School life is great especially when one is brilliant, everyone gets to know you

$ 0.00
1 year ago