Bad times!

12 36
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear my friends! How are you all? Hope you all are well I am also well with your prayers and God's grace.

I am pretty much free now as I have 5 exams and have one on the 20th. Prepare for that exam. "In October I planned to write 15 articles". I managed to write 11 articles. The reason for this was my exam.

Bad times:

I was very sad because the last exam was bad compared to other exams so I was not motivated to write articles.

On 3rd November I had Public Administration Introduction Exam. Unfortunately my exam was bad. I had not read that. I thought there would be a holiday to cover reading. But we did not get that leave. There was 1 day off in 3 exams. So I could not cover the reading in that short time. So comparative public administration exam was worse than other exams.

Headache:

A slight headache started from the beginning of the exam. On coming home the headache increased comparatively. Had a lot of headache.

I came home from college with an extra headache, ate a boiled egg and slept with the lights off. After lying down for a long time, the headache did not go away, so I finally had to take medicine and sleep.

I woke up at three in the morning due to early sleep. Then there was no sleep. I was sleeping for a long time and then I was sleeping again during Fajr call. But even after sleeping during the Fajr prayer, I could not sleep for long and had to get up early in the morning.

I really had a bad day on the 3rd November . I got sick after the exam.

Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly and help me with your valuable tips.

All the above images are taken from Unsplash and the lead images are taken from Unsplash.com.

11
$ 1.54
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Struggles can lead you to success just be patient sonali and everything will get better ,Get well soon and take a rest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I rested for a few days. Now I have to start studying for my next exam. Thanks dear friend for your comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear about this my friend. How are you now my friend? I'm hoping that everything was fine my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am healthy now. Please pray that my next exam will be good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about this, how's your head now..you will pass dear just expect a great result.. keeping pushing don't stop

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My headache is completely gone. I still have an exam left. Looking forward to that exam now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be sad for however the exam was! Study for the next one and show your best. And you will be able to write more after the exams but you should finish the exam first. Best of luck dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No more regrets for exams. God is in his hands, our good and bad. God will do it for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! That is the thing we should have faith.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you able to recover fast Sonali. Exams are tiresome and with proper management you can finish until end of school.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am now fully healthy with your prayers and God's grace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen!

$ 0.00
1 year ago