Starting my new journey!

2 32
Avatar for Soly
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: New, Blog, Story, Writing, Experience, ...

[January 24,2022|Monday]

Hello, everyone! Please welcome me here. I'm starting my journey here, and I'm sure I'll enjoy staying here and gaining some experience of myself. I'm not an expert in some areas of article writing, but I'm eager to learn from some of the experts. My friends invited me to write here and communicate with other users. I hope I survive writing here and can communicate with others.

Who do I am? I am a woman who wants to pursue her dreams. I have a lot of dreams that I want to achieve this year. I am a student who is working hard for my future because if I didn't do anything, my life would never change. I don't want to regret it. This era is really difficult for us because of the pandemic. I have a lot of problems; problems with myself, problems with my family, and problems with my studies. But I believe I can survive those problems. I believe in God, and I know he's always there for us to guide us and make us stronger. 

What about my hobby? Many of my hobbies Sometimes I write some short stories. I always read books and play online games. I started writing short stories way back on August 21, 2021, last year. I was inspired to start writing when I read the story on Wattpad. I assumed that if you read a story, it would be all about love, but when I read a story about love, I was surprised because it's not all about love, it's all about life. It's all about love in life and how love works in our lives. I thought reading was so boring, but I was wrong. Reading is enjoyable and gives a lot of knowledge about life and the mistakes that we make. I'm inspired by those authors that give their time to write and share their experience through writing. And I'm trying my best to write stories that get my readers excited and enjoy them. 

Playing online games. Last year, I got addicted to online games. I'm trying to stop myself from doing those things. Instead of playing games the whole day, I started to write and be active on this platform. I want to meet some new people here and become friends. I will try to communicate with others and give interaction too. I'm not very familiar with this platform, but I will do everything to learn how it works and how to earn on it. I know it will take a month or a week before I get notice from the robot. I need a patient, and the process takes a while. I hope my journey here is exciting. Please bare with me for my grammatical errors.


Hello, everyone! This is my first article on this platform. I hope I enjoy staying here and will write every day. Thank you for reading! 

-Thank you!

5
$ 0.36
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Rafd9828
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Avatar for Soly
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: New, Blog, Story, Writing, Experience, ...

Comments

Welcome to read.cash sis. Just enjoy and be yourself lng.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to meet you and welcome to read.cash, i do wish you enjoy and learn a lot from here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago