Living life will out happiness

14 20
Avatar for Solomon
3 years ago

Sometimes people living without happiness, because he did not see what she need on time,nobody to lean on, to rely on, to hug and be re-assured by, I began to feel negative about life, but as time went on I found myself starting to think differently, I realised I was always happy with my dogs, how they made me laugh with their antics, how they looked at me with love, genuine love, , even though they cannot see, their facial expression and their body language tells all. My house is full of love, I have freedom to come and go as I please, I can sit alone on my computer and watch some funny videos, I describe myself as a good person because I am, I slowly learned to love and appreciate myself and be happy in my own company, I don't need lots of money to be happy, just a stress free, healthy, body and attitude. When you feel like that it draws people towards you, not in my case as I rarely go out, but I know the opportunity could be there. Yes happiness means all, but not in the form of money, gifts, and material things, I could now live in a empty house with no gas electricity or water, just me and my dogs, when you have peace of mind you will live live long.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Solomon
3 years ago

Comments

Happiness is free, it depends on how you are used to it. If you did not see anyone to play with you can just look for any comedy movies to watch in other to make yourself happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is free, it depends on how you are used to it. If you did not see anyone to play with you can just look for any comedy movies to watch in other to make yourself happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is free, it depends on how you are used to it. If you did not see anyone to play with you can just look for any comedy movies to watch in other to make yourself happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is free, it depends on how you are used to it. If you did not see anyone to play with you can just look for any comedy movies to watch in other to make yourself happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article! I think the title of the article should have been"Living Life Without Happiness" not "Living life will out happiness".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is free, it depends on how you are used to it. If you did not see anyone to play with you can just look for any comedy movies to watch in other to make yourself happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the essence of living without happiness, being poor is harder than being positive for HIV virus. God save us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Weldone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The greatest happiness you can have is knowing that you do not necessarily require happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Little things always brought up happiness in your life if you appreciate and enjoy those moments. Life is too short for regrets so one should always appreciate for what he or she have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is free, it depends on how you are used to it. If you did not see anyone to play with you can just look for any comedy movies to watch in other to make yourself happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago