Travelogue (carnet de route)

10 182
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Hello music lovers, :0)

Here in France the weather is hot. Very hot! Probably warmer than in August. As I write these lines my forehead is sweating. On the outside everything seems to evolve like in a science fiction film. A bad science fiction movie! Under the guise of a pandemic which is now over, freedoms have been restricted and we must wear a mask, which is of little use or nothing.

I have been away from crypto networks for approximately 2 months. Need of holidays. To breathe, without "a mask". We also took the opportunity to play on a few dates with Alchemic Journey, my rock band. After a long period of confinement (from March to June), I guess we had to get back to work. Two dates were canceled, we played six. Some are emerging. We had a great time, the audience too. We have received a lot of love during these last concerts. I think we have passed a milestone.

I am late in finishing my Album: Electronic Patterns. Tensions in life which meant that I was no longer in the state of mind. It also helps to realize that when you set a deadline, you are not entitled to any mistakes. I owe you an apology. I offer you my most humble apologies. But rest assured, I have been working on it for the last few days, it should not be long before I am satisfied with the end result. Probably on the rise. All the people who supported me during the fundraising campaign will soon be rewarded. Thank you to all of you! :0)

I think I write more often this kind of little blog that I would call: "Carnet de route".

Travelogue.

Luminescence: - Emission of light by a non-incandescent body

#carnetderoute

Make a donation to support my musichttps://cointr.ee/solarphasing

48
$ 1.99
$ 1.00 from @DrNums
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome back. Is it you in the picture?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merci beaucoup! And for all your support! Yes, It's me. :0)

The first one on September 13 for a live gig for a local market, the second on a Rock Festival on September 12.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know you played rock too. Cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I play (and compose) rock'n roll since 1989. 1991 with my first band. Guitar. I play and compose Electronic Music since 2008.

Earlier, I played Jazz, classical, & trad folk things. Saxophone (near 1978, I think).

:0)

$ 0.11
3 years ago

This is cool stuff! I love "old school" electronic music. Been a Jarre fan for ages :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you so much for your support. You #Rock Let me know where I can send you some music. :0)

I'm a great fan too of old school electronic music, and a huge fan of JMJ.

$ 0.50
3 years ago

I see you are on Spotify. That's great, since I use Spotify frequently :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you can plug over Spotify to find me easily. Only a few part of my music is there, but I hope to release all of it, step by step. But you can also listen a bunch more on Soundcloud, when/if you feel it.

I share with you a gem on Spotify, called: "Essential Science Fiction Soundtracks" https://open.spotify.com/playlist/3ssFCUQHyVafz23YukpNe3?si=lH_zkWj6SrGp0pEDvEHOQw Think you will like it. Let me know. :0)

Thank you so much for your support!

$ 0.50
3 years ago