This 2019 year was a very creative one. #Art #Music

7 258
Avatar for SolarPhasing
4 years ago

Bonjour,

Introducing myself on ReadCash: I'm a french Experimental music composer, producer. And my very first question is: Is it a place to share art and culture? I think yes, Art and culture have his place on every blockchain blog. And you, what do you think about it?

Solar Phasing

This 2019 year was a very creative one.

I released 'Electron' on Bandcamp (on January 2019) and on all music streaming platforms (on March 2019), and an additionnal promo track called: "Moon Dance".

An additional track to "Nightmares" on Bandcamp on October 2019.

"Syncopated Machines In A Nuclear Winter" single promo on Bandcamp on October 2019.

And, finally, I released my last EP "In Slow Motion" on Bandcamp (on October 2019), and on all music streaming platforms (on December 2019).

I also have recorded a lot of demos, advanced or alternative versions, and final compos. Unreleased at this moment. Yes, It was a very creative year.


What next? What will take birth on 2020?

I'm working since more than one year on a conceptual new Album called "Missing Time". I think it's something more ambitious than all the music I composed. I have still a lot of work to do, even if I have recorded a lot of pieces. It's about UFO's, Alien life, abductions... Like a story board.

"Syncopated Machines In A Nuclear Winter" decided me to start working on an EP or Album called "Machines" for somewhere in 2020. Computing, robotic, futuristic, post apocalyptic.

I'm still working on "Electron Rock" as a side project of my own project. It's not a priority, but I would love to release a full Techno "Dance" Album tracks, as an experiment.

And.. I 'm working on a new secret one, Analogic Modular synths based. More news about this one on 2020, as I have a lot of work to be done first. I have 4 demos tracks recorded for this one.

  • This code will provide you a cool discount on anything on Bandcamp: use it until december 31 if you feel it: christmas19.

  • Listening to my music on Spotify or Apple Music or on any other place provide me a great support.

Find me

Feel free to reply me at anytime, the door is always open. :0)
Best regards.
Juan, Solar Phasing

Girls, Guys, thank you so much to be part of this sonic experience. You have all my move and my gratitude for your great support. I hope we will make more steps together in the life.

See you soon in 2020!

In Slow Motion EP

More Music :

#Bandcamphttps://solarphasing.bandcamp.com

#Spotify Me: https://open.spotify.com/artist/0FarK4tJsP9D043gqpMCzN

#Soundcloudhttps://soundcloud.com/solarphasing

#Noisetradehttp://noisetrade.com/solarphasing/

#CDBabyhttps://store.cdbaby.com/cd/solarphasing

#Musicoinhttps://musicoin.org/artist/0xf2f5e01d665bcf3717c05add774c3fcba96d0556

#Audiushttps://audius.co/solarphasing/

For Licensing:

Make a donation to support my music art:
BCH: qr5fyzjs46fa4we3cm3qhy2p7knm7pplps2v0gddgs
ETH: 0x074425f23064c2a97bb29e5882028135cc2b4396
BTC: bc1qlguj83ztxm6r356kz78d56sazeycdxara9dd43

Zero width embed

3
$ 1.60
$ 1.00 from @Woodoo-Prod
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @btcfork
Avatar for SolarPhasing
4 years ago

Comments

Welcome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much! :0)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

why it was Zero width embed sir? it was deleted or something?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm seeing this article in 2020 haha. So I guess you already know that yes you can share arts and culture here. i hope you are doing well with your goals now

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Well, it's an article writed in 2020, five months ago. But it wasn't in any communities. It was just added :0)

Yes, doing well. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha I see! And good to know that. I hope to see some of your new work here soon :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! :à) Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago