The ReadCash Homepage

11 67
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Hello everyone,

Personally, I appreciated when we arrived on the ReadCash home page and that the new publications were presented by theme. This version did not stay online very long.

In addition, today, the first articles which are presented to us when we arrive on the home page are those named "Hot", I would prefer "News", or even have the choice to select what I would like to display. Maybe the team could work on this feature. Leave it to the reader to choose whether he prefers to see the "news" or the "most read" articles, etc.. Maybe some things even more scalable.

The more a reader has the choice to personalize their home page, the more they will feel good on a platform. Did you have some plans for that @Read.Cash ? I would be cool! Thank you very much! :0)

Also I saw some my old articles have been dissapear, how is this possible? I'm really sad about that.

The Sunday Relaxation Playlist

With #Love! :0)
Thank you very much for your support.

https://soundcloud.com/solarphasing
https://solarphasing.bandcamp.com/

GoFundMe: https://www.gofundme.com/f/electronic-patterns-album-aide
SatoshiWall Music: https://satoshiwall.cash/@solarphasing
Spotify Me: https://open.spotify.com/artist/0FarK4tJsP9D043gqpMCzN
For Licensing: https://www.songtradr.com/juan.diaz

Make a donation to support my music arthttps://cointr.ee/solarphasing
ETH: 0xECe4F192e55E2Eddd7bFa3ec602460235Efb0B72
BCH: bitcoincash:qzeqvyt3r927qnscwtcwyuyxunfcd7zuay3wcmt2js

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Comments

I think I read somewhere that read.cash wants to expand the communities and make them the main page. Read.cash is constantly working on the website and improving it continuously. This is what I appreciate very much.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good news yep! Thanks.

I just said it on another comment, the fact Readcash is always working on new stuff, updating, improving, experimenting, etc.. is great! I appreciate it very much too!! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is new site so thing can hapoen anytime. But tgey are working on developing theire page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your observation is acknowledged. Though there is provision for switching between pages, but this may not go far as you would like. I believe read.cash will do something on this. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also I saw some my old articles have been dissapear, how is this possible? I'm really sad about that.

Yo! It's not about "switching", it's about what do you see, what do you want to see, first!.. when you land on your ReadCash homepage. :0)

Thanks for your message. Have a fantastic sunday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is sad to see that happen, but let us hope this will be fixed as soon as possible. Nice day to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merci beaucoup!! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for highlighting this about the home page. I have been thinking about it myself, i found it hard scolling for my interest on the home page. I will love an improved home page on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I asked to have quality content on the home page, if they could work on it .. before being blocked by the admin yesterday.. ?! ?! ?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we do have plans for more personalization on the home page and @Telesfor comment is exactly about that. We're moving a lot of things right now to make it possible, but it's not quite visible yet.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

This is very good news! Thank you very much for the information. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago