SLP Music Lovers Token [MLC]

0 75
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Hey Read.Cash friends,

I announced in this publication that I was playing around with Bitcoin Cash SLP Tokens.

I created a token named : MLC, for Music Lovers Coin. Supply: 1000 000.

It is an experience that turns out to be very interesting, because from the start, the first observation, it generates a lot of interactivity. I experience all of this on Memo.Cash. You can find me here by the way.

Everyone I follow or follow me receives an instant MLC AIRDROP. For each interaction I have with members, they also receive an AIRDROP. I define freely how much. If I find music, too. In short, I distribute this token by interacting.

There is another reason why it is really an interesting experience, I said it on Memo.Cash:

"When the Genesis account will be empty, it will be the owners of the token who will determine its value".

Philosophy would like people to reward themselves afterwards for music, sharing, discovery, etc. But it could also be used as a voucher. For example, someone with a certain number of MLCs could get music that I compose in exchange. A track, an album. What do I know..

Socially, I don't hide from you that it's enriching, since I meet new people, discuss a lot, discovering a lot of things.

Maybe also that SLP tokens will be implemented on @Read.Cash in the future, and that we can also interact with it here.

I am completely new to this type of token, I find the experience very rewarding. Very fun! Hope to see some of you involved. Besides, this is already the case for some.

If you have any feedback, suggestion, feel free!

Note: MLC could be Music Lover Community.

Summer is here!

This year the Moon will dance between earth and the sun: a fire dance!

The Moon Dance! :0)

This June 21, 2020 I play a rock gig with my Rock Band Alchemic Journey.

Make a donation to support mehttps://cointr.ee/solarphasing

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Woodoo-Prod
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Comments