Propaganda.. Facts!

1 134
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago
Topics: Freedom, Life, Music

January 20, 2021. A Brand New Fucking World!

Do you see how the pseudo whistleblowers have invented everything and anything for months?! "Sit back, take your popcorn...follow the plan!". Today I think they're making up stories as they go along.. just to hang on to something. They project themselves into lies that they end up believing. For a majority of them, they just make up extraordinary stories. It makes them feel important, alive. And we? We believed them! All the bullshit they've been saying for months. For me now, it's STOP. I don't follow them in their rantings anymore! :0)

Beware of false prophets, especially those who said "trust the plan"..

"We hate Trump!".

They think for you.. Let me give you a concrete example.

The other day I was talking to some friends, and I said to them: "There is really a lot of evidence that Joe Biden's fraud on the November 2020 U.S. elections is real. How is it possible that nothing is legally happening about it?".

And then immediately one of them jumped up and said "I hate him, I can't see this Trump!". Then I ask him: "Why?".

And there, silence.. for 15 to 20 seconds. Then, answer: "I don't know..". Then, a few seconds later: "He's the devil, he's ruining the world!". "Really?" I answered. "Give me one single fact that could make you think that this man is unhealthy". Silence again.

I had a lot of: "At the TV, they said..". Too!

How should I interpret this? Except that the French media have repeated so many times that Donald Trump was evil incarnate, that a lot of people ended up assimilating him, I see no other reason. And it's not the first time! They hate him, but they don't really know why. More than ever, think for yourself because if you don't, others will do it for you.

The media lies all day long, and people, having been hammered by the same lies, end up being convinced. Without even checking or reflecting on the subject. It's daily propaganda!

Think for yourself, otherwise others will do it for you!

The resistance is getting organised.. watch the world events!

Civil disobedience.. Federate to.

Waiting for my next Album, listen this compilation

5
$ 0.27
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Librarian
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago
Topics: Freedom, Life, Music

Comments

Absolutely... Your perspective is excellent I think. Donald Trump perfectly illustrated the double face, hypocritical establishment and media. He was not welcome in politics and used by the media. The establishment wanted to make an example of him; people shall not elect someone from "outside" their club. They painted his presidency as a failure and him as a devil, as you say. This is absurd. People have stopped thinking for themselves.

I think that last November, the important people in this world (heads of state, secret services, etc.) they all saw what happened. The voting machines, the delays, the "vote-by-mail", ...

Without realising it, people have just relegated the last bit of democracy they had left. Many people would not admit it but Trump precisely tried to use the justice system meant to uphold election integrity. And the justice system said: "We will not decide an election". Now elections are just for the show - almost... Just like Joe Biden!

$ 0.05
2 years ago