Pieces of Mind

0 62
Avatar for SolarPhasing
2 years ago

Hello Music Lovers, :0)

Just an update about the music work on Electronic Patterns, my next Album. It has been a long journey, one year. I started composing the album project in early May 2020, we are in May 2021. One year! it's probably the necessary distance to compose a good Album. It's been a difficult year, for everyone I think, and that has unfortunately held over the musical projects. For all of you who are looking forward to "Electronic Patterns", thank you very much for your patience! Without all of you, these projects wouldn't even be possible.

Some fresh music..

Genesis, (Part 1 & 2) - Preview.

I don't know yet if parts 1 and 2 will be separated. On the finale, the melody is missing, for example. For the moment, I just wanted to listen to the atmosphere without. The part will be the subject of embellishments.

Listen to it on #Bittube TV: https://bittube.tv/post/fbb80556-fb61-4f4d-be4d-e6ca7b183a5c

I'm very excited about what I'll be publishing very soon, and I'm really looking forward too.. I want to move on! :0) For example, "Missing Time", is at a very advanced stage. Some tracks have been recorded for "Machines".

Welcome To The Core - Preview.

We are very close to the final version. I wondered if we should add some drum elements. But... I don't think so.

Listen to it on #Bittube TV: https://bittube.tv/post/6a6cb133-fb60-43b1-bb01-95aae706f8b4

About "Missing Time" and "Machines"..

Work preview on "Missing Time"

The start of "Machines"

To give you a better idea of the atmosphere of "Electronic Patterns", here is a playlist of some of the tracks, only a part of. These are "Work in Progress". It does not reflect the final work.

Anyway this publication offers you a discovery of the music of several of my current projects. I hope you will enjoy it! :0)

September 2020, with Alchemic Journey

Join me on #Audius #Blockchainhttps://audius.co/solarphasing

Thank you so much for all your support! & Much #LoVe. :0)

https://cointr.ee/solarphasing

#carnetderoute

2
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SolarPhasing
2 years ago

Comments