Lisa Bella Donna - The Mothership

0 121
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Hello music lovers,

Every time I discover a new performance by Lisa Bella Donna, I am impressed. She is a truly creative artist. On this video you will see her develop a composition in real time with all a series of synthesizer modules. The atmosphere is growing.. Lisa Bella Donna is building universes, entire sonic universes. One a of greatest creative artist on the Modular Synth world right now!

Enjoy the amazing live performance!

Lisa Bella Donna - The Mothership

I recommend you to have a listen to the Albums she regularly publish new music on Bandcamp: https://lisabelladonna.bandcamp.com/

Changin' Times is the lastest from june 2020. One of my favorite is Take My Hand, Come with me.

See you.. Space Music Adventurers

Going Home (Demo) from upcoming "Electronic Patterns" - Exclusive ReadCash listen.

Make a donation to support mehttps://cointr.ee/solarphasing

14
$ 0.45
$ 0.30 from @Woodoo-Prod
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Comments

That's an amazing performance. I visited her bandcamp blogpage and there are awesome pieces of art :) Thanks for your nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure. Glad you enjoyed it :0) Thank you so much for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago