Electronic Patterns Cover

9 17
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Hey friends,

The Cover for "Electronic Patterns", my next Album, I made.

Simple, efficient..

I think I lacked for the previous releases about the cover artwork. Well, I don't know, but I never be fully satisfied.

What do you think about this one? :0)

A Short Teaser (basic demos)

With #love!

Solar Phasing

https://solarphasing.bandcamp.com/

Make a donation to support my music art.

ETH: 0xAfeB4B0cEdb2c02f7Dc71e497B455bD687DD9937

BCH: bitcoincash:qzeqvyt3r927qnscwtcwyuyxunfcd7zuay3wcmt2js

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Comments

Wow lovely music. I am a huge fan of EDMs. Did you also make that one named Electron? Its a boom. Good work

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hey,

Merci beaucoup! Yep, "Electron" is one my 80's Dance music from the upcoming Album "Electron Rock". Still free here, just put "0" at check out to get the 2 EDM tracks for free : https://solarphasing.bandcamp.com/album/electron-rock Glad you enjoy it! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi can I download also 😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course you can! :0) Everyone can. Feel free! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For real? Thats amazing!. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! :0) Fell free..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love at the 1:37, also the indigo golden ratio cover art.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hey,

Thank you to take time to listen. Appreciated! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice music sir post more please

$ 0.00
3 years ago