Do you like Bitcoin Cash SLP Tokens?

8 119
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

I like Bitcoin Cash SLP Tokens! :0)

While some have utility and/or value, some were born for fun. Take the case of the Spice token, which in reality has no use if not fun, its creator clearly claims it. And it has taken off. Well done!

I created a first one, a couple of months ago related to music, to music lovers:

  • MLC: Music Lovers Coin If you drop a SimpleLedger Adress in Comment I will send you some. They are used to Tip music related things, video, soundcloud link, or whatever. Some people use it, I think it's cool, really. Personally I use it every day on MemoCash.

One day I received 100 LOL on MemoCash. How useful could this token be in your opinion? If not to exclaim: LOL. So I use it that way! :0) Fun!

I think anyone can experiment, this is also one of the good things about Bitcoin Cash, the creation of SLP tokens is really cheap. Even not a cent.

Today, I created YES, NO, and MAYBE SLP tokens. Completely unnecessary! To play with, and have some fun! :0)

I've also created two more SLP Tokens related to music a couple of days ago, but related to my music this time. They are NFT's tokens, so you can create NFT's childs. I will do a specific publication about it. I need documentations about how I want to use them. Hope I could.

Check out this publication to create your own token.

So.. Do you like Bitcoin Cash SLP Tokens? Your favs?

See you soon.. Space Rockers! :0)

As you know it, always music in my publications. A new playlist: the most played tracks of mine on Soundcloud: TOP 10.

5
$ 0.77
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @coolcleaner64
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Comments

I'm a proud owner of 3300 MLC 😀. I almost always use member.cash . It works faster.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Hey Telesfor, I sent you a couple more over Memo.Cash. Happy you enjoy the MLC token. I know you are a music lover! :0) Thank you so so much for your support! #Gratitude

I need to check out better Member.Cash. I logged one time and was a little disoriented. Normal, I guess.

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Thank you. Member has recently renewed its GUI Check it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will! :0) Thanks to you. Do you know what is the "Freeroll", there? How it works..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nuggets raffle satoshis. Follow him and ask.

https://member.cash/p/1ca5ce29eb

You have to register in blockchain.poker

Link to table:

https://blockchain.poker/?tournament=56785bec&a=b3e36a7cdeb143e23de0535bc730e4a9

I don't play poker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, get it! Thank you. :0)

I don't play too. I know how to play,. but I don't.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would love to own a couple MLC's. Big fan of SLP tokens. Thanks for writing this! simpleledger:qrjsm4e7v2wdculyx6c4fuxrye05n9vt6ud4uwj7g3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man! Just sent you a couple of.. Thank you for your interest! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago