Art and Music, my Featured ReadCash communities

0 43
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Hello everyone, :0)

I was fortunate to obtain the Featured Certification for 4 of my communities. I hope to continue to validate quality articles and preserve this certification. It's an honor. Thank you very much to @Read.cash

Here are the Featured Communities I manage:

Art - [All Art related] (97cd)
https://read.cash/c/art-all-art-related-97cd

Music [General] (d6b6)
https://read.cash/c/music-general-d6b6

Electronic Music - General (0dc0)
https://read.cash/c/electronic-music-general-0dc0

Ambient Experimental Music (a05c)
https://read.cash/c/ambient-experimental-music-a05c

Feel free to subscribe and participate submitting your articles.

Everyone is Welcome!

But..

I have tons of submissions everyday that I have to reject. Sorry for that, but submit quality and consistent article, things interesting. It could even be a youtube song you like, but saying why, sharing with us some thoughts about it. I can't validate things like: "I love music, what music do you listen?" "Music is life.. I love it" This is not very constructive, you know. Not in this form anyway. A lot of these profiles have 1 week, 1 day or a couple of hours. Just people wanting points to make some quick money. These ones will definitivelly not be accepted. Stop trying to. :0) It's a lot of work for us moderators.

Artists will have no trouble talking and sharing their art, no matter the community. I hope so.

So, feel free, but: No spam. I would not validate 10 youtube videos per day, not even 2. I think we must all be aware that for the good of everyone, we must not abuse the system.

  1. Quality and consistent content. Useful, is good too. Even weird, but related!

  2. Original Content.

  3. English only.

I hope to have some more featured communities later, some doesn't have the requirement at the moment. Future will tell us. :0)

Make a donation to support my music arthttps://cointr.ee/solarphasing

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @Woodoo-Prod
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Comments

I will surely take a look at your communities. And I'm glad too see another responsible community admin/moderator. We are not that many, you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free you're very welcome! :0) Thank you very much. Yep, we are a couple of. I'm sure about it. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation on your success. It shows you are really working on the communities. Keep doing the good job further.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much Olad. You still have some good and encouraging words! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

appreciateable to your success and never stop please go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago