Surma River

16 19
Avatar for Sojib01
3 years ago

 Surma River is a major river in Bangladesh, part of the Surma-Meghna River System. It starts when the Barak River from northeast India divides at the Bangladesh border into the Surma and the Kushiyara rivers.

It ends in Kishoreganj District, above Bhairab Bāzār,  where the two rivers rejoin to form the Meghna River. The waters from the river ultimately flow into the Bay of Bengal.

If you like My Article then like my article and comment down below, & also subscribe, please.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sojib01
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear your comment inspire me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, I am from sylhet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always swimming in the river . nice article also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooo, really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

River attracts me very much 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really river attract u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. seriously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo ,ok brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've heard of surma river for many times. but i have learnt many things from your article....i think kishoregaanj is being one of the natural sight place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes kishoreganj also one of the natural sight place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh this is great I hope visit here is advicadle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such distinct view

$ 0.00
3 years ago