When I think of BCH...

7 5
Avatar for SofiaCBCH
3 years ago

When I think of Bitcoin Cash, I want to change a world where powerful countries offer imaginary freedom by spying on your steps and activities, but they sell it like a dream.

When I think of Bitcoin Cash, I want to change people who are under the doctrines of governments and only have access to indoctrinated education.

When I think of Bitcoin Cash, I want to help unbanked people, they don't have a bank account or savings, but I also think of the worker who has restrictions when he wants to withdraw his money from a bank. In Venezuela access to cash money is the equivalent of one dollar daily.

When I think of Bitcoin Cash, I want to confront people who only associate cryptocurrencies with crime, and I also think that the biggest embezzlements and bankruptcies have been the product of corruption.

When I think of Bitcoin Cash, I want to help freelancers who do not have access to international payment methods due to the restrictions of living in a third world country.

When I think of Bitcoin Cash, I want to help people who must pay thousands of dollars in tax to make a government stronger that limits its freedom and manages its citizens through fear.

When I think of Bitcoin Cash, I want to help the citizens condemned to the economic consequences of their governments' bad decisions.

When I think of Bitcoin Cash, I remember the merchants who do not have access to payment platforms, because they are not meeting the minimum requirements of banks.

When I think of Bitcoin Cash, I think of the immigrant who has to pay 15% commissions to send remittances to their relatives in another country.

When I think of Bitcoin Cash, I think of the invisible, the censored, the excluded, and the condemned people. We can't forget Ross Ulbricht

When I think of Bitcoin Cash, I think of freedom without censorship, sound money and that I can use wherever, whenever and however I want.

When I think of Bitcoin Cash, I feel like I have a tool to change the lives of those around me.

When I think of Bitcoin Cash, I fill myself with courage to face all the adversities of sharing it anywhere and anytime.

When I think of Bitcoin Cash, I know we still have a lot to walk, share and teach.

When I think of Bitcoin Cash, I think of You!


If you feel identified with our efforts and activities, your collaboration will be grateful for helping us meet the goals around the BCH in 2020.

When you feel sentient and exhausted it is because the message you have been delivering with true love, if you feel comfortable and relaxed, you have not given your best.

Sofia 💚

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of SofiaCBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SofiaCBCH
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for upvoting my comment with BCH. Keep giving us useful information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh! thank you very much, in these difficult times it is always good to hear messages like yours, since we started in August last year it has been a way to overcome barriers and knock on doors, many have closed and others have opened but we are still here waiting for an opportunity as an independent group and trying to stand out more for our virtues than for our limitations.

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank great @SofiaCBCH. You are really awesome. Thanks for promoting Bch . Lets us spread bch all over the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Bitcoin Cash is really solving the problems Bitcoin couldn't solve. Let's promote it aggressively.

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Sophia, I admire you !! You are still so young, but wise beyond your years! I wish you prosperity and success in your wonderful business !! 💜

$ 0.50
3 years ago

This is motivating me as well. I think your post makes the case for many of us.

Thank you for your work Sofia. I think the whole Ryver team deserves much more support from our core community.

And thanks for all the pictures you share with us. It is always nice to have a small window like that to be able to get an impression into the other persons world.

Come to think of it, what do you think about making a little documentary of your work?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Tz
3 years ago