Hi Bitcoin's Dad!

3 111
Avatar for SofiaCBCH
3 years ago

Thank you father for giving the opportunity to live, grow and dream. Wherever you are!

For the dads of the BCH community, my message is of love and reflection. Happy day!

Today I want to make special mentions to people who may or may not be parents in their private lives, but if they care in a constructive way and show us with their talent and courage how to defend BitcoinCash from their role. thanks to you tireless and brave heroes!

Bitcoin Cash tries to evolve and grow, it is just a creature with almost 2 years, subjected to different internal and external attacks, surrounded by parents who at times seem to want to divorce, is in the midst of a constant dispute. The BitcoinCash deserves this? Would you subject your children to this constant drama?

Bitcoincash is not just a cryptocurrency, at least for me, I have always commented that BitcoinCash is Freedom and freedom cannot be kidnapped, it would be an antagonism to its spirit and essence.

The BitcoinCash is freedom for me because it has allowed me to find spaces where my actions are not restricted or censored, it has also allowed me to experience access to digital money accepted in the whole world, regardless of when and where it can be accessed without limitations or requirements, Bitcoin Cash is for everyone!

If I were the Bitcoin Cash I would feel like I have been for 3 months, very sad when I observe that the drama has been more than the good news, in addition that 2020 has been a rather complicated year until now, the community has stagnated in Many announcements and few actions, insecurity has invaded those who previously supported many actions to promote adoption and teaching, there are few that we see risking their skin and defending BitcoinCash. BicoinCash needs more dads, but to behave like true ones.

Dads who listen the community.

Dads who do not have double standards.

Dads who do not want to hijack the project

Dads who strengthen the qualities of Bicoin Cash in a loyal way.

Dads who invest in Bitcoin Cash.

Dads who protect Bitcoin Cash from constant public discussions.

Dads responsible for the role and influence they have in the community.

Dads who love BCH more than other cryptocurrencies

No one will subject your child to suffering and strong emotions, all of you who have an important role in the community must start from the common points and unite them in the success to take Bitcoin Cash to be the most successful cryptocurrency in the ecosystem, manage the differences are constructive and less reactive. I would be very sad to see my parents arguing on a daily basis, all those comments on a daily basis end up fracturing relationships and I do not want BitcoinCash to fracture.

This is a message from my humble opinion, it is what I feel and perceive, particularly today I wish I could hug my father and ask him for advice, but he is not physically with me anymore.

BitcoinCash has you all, you are parents of Bitcoin Cash, I do not want to give names but this message is for each of you who has a responsibility with this project.

Please protect it and make it grow, developer dad, mining dad, CEO dad, investor dad, influencer dad, Anonymous dad!

Give love to BitcoinCash and thus Bitcoin Cash will reflect that love as freedom for everyone!

Wherever you are, I send you a big hug, today I would like to have you close to me and you will dry my tears. Happy day Dad!

Sofia 💚

30
$ 0.90
$ 0.73 from @Morti
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SofiaCBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SofiaCBCH
3 years ago

Comments

Heheheh Happy Father’s Day !!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post Sofia! It reminded me about one friend writer who even developed the concept of dadism (I think that's the most accurate term translated to English)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I am learning everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago