Help me! I am not getting the money I earned!

1 15
Avatar for Sobuj10
3 years ago

Hey guys hope everyone is well.

I need help from power users or someone who knows read.cash better than me .

I already mailed read.cash 2 times and got no reply.

I started working here recently. I got 0.14$ payment after 2 days. I accidentally cleared my browser history but I logged in again and imported my seed words. But it was showing i had no money in my wallet. So I created a new wallet. Now its showing 2 wallet in My Account

But after that i got 0.46$ payment recently. But it’s not showing in my account. Even i had 0.01$ in my wallet yesterday, now it’s also gone!

What can i do now?

please help!

@Telesfor sir

@scottcbusiness sir

@RogerVer sir please help me.

I am not doing this for upvote. Cause if you upvote me i think it will not come to my wallet. So please give me a solution.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sobuj10
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sobuj10
3 years ago

Comments

You only have the ballances that you can see under https://read.cash/account

If you have two wallets, you need to have two seeds.

Import the seeds into bitcoin.com wallet, as I described here:

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-80747c24

and you will access your BCH.

Always remember to import your seed when you use read.cash with a new browser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago