Not our partners but our destiny

4 11
Avatar for Snowbow
3 years ago

In our right mental state and perception of things, we can together carry a study and deduce that we don't actually cheat on our partners as perceived with a short sight but rather cheat on our own destiny.

Conform to this those that are in relationships that one commited relationship already robs us enough time and resources with time mentioned, being the greatest investment ever. How much more resources and time do we lose in the course of cheating on our partners with others ?

It is not only about resources but that divided attention and mostly, half divided focus on things can cost us the time of investing into becoming a better person tomorrow.

I have carried a short and simple study and for such a reason therefore, I shall not conclude this as a philosophy but rather as an hypothesis that MOST people cheat because they have not a better vision to put them in the right shape. That is why to them, a loss of resources or time is not much of a big deal since it appears not to be that useful to them.

I have been heartbroken before and if that is the excuse that most people use to cheat on their next partner then it is not valid at all.

Yes, I thought if my heart was to be broken, I would resort to loving a group of girls instead of one but amidst of the same anticipation coming to pass I have failed to even share the love in at least two places because such a thought and act are not in line with the vision.

Once one has the vision, it comes in full package, not only as a vision itself but also with the steps one ought to take in order to arrive at that destination. The dos and don'ts never remain behind.

In my testimonials, I would be frank to say I have had several chances at most occasions to bend it all in a day and at least cheat once or twice but the vision has been too great to let me down. It pulls me right back up and leaves me with strength to press on towards the better way.

That is why when I find a woman contrary to my vision, I realise we don't wrestle against flesh and blood but against principalities and rulers of the darkness. I know then that the devil wants me to quit on the vision that in the end, I may have nothing to light my path.

The concept of it all is that we don't actually cheat on them but on our own destiny. If my point of thought is contrary to your superior seeming thought, experiment to this and see where you land in life as you continue cheating on them as perceived today with a short sight.

Besides, as commanded, you are not doing unto them as you would have them do unto you. Don't you think that on it's own has some repercussions somewhere ?

We hurt our destiny more than we hurt their hearts.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Snowbow
3 years ago

Comments

This is well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one looking forward for of your writings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago