R.I.P Well, as long as more ... Ode and Djole ... 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 I feel like a family member has died ... Which is not so far from the truth ... Considering how much time we spent together ... Nobody influenced me anymore ... There is no artist when I listened more ... Nor a musician whose concerts I have been to several times ... There are no books that I read faster and that moved me more ... I don't believe I would have ever become addicted to art if I hadn't discovered it somewhere in high school ... and lost my mind ... There is no song that I haven't known by heart since ... Even today in the car I have a folder with all his albums ... for the trip ... for thinking ... for a view in the distance ... for the dirt ... and for the complete atmosphere ... I wanted to hang one of his songs with this post ... however ... I gave up a shortlist of forty-seven of my favorite songs ... I want to believe that he went to a better place ... And that he will look at us from above with that look of his ... And smile ... When asked what happens when we die, Keanu Reeves answered that those who loved us will miss us ... Djole at least secured himself ... Although... He will live a long time through all those verses that are firmly impregnated in our chests ... I know ... It's not fair... And it hurts ... But... I guess they have to listen to something in heaven too ... A serious guy joined them today ... Rest in peace ... And sailing some heavenly sea ... Legend ... Old friend ... And brother ... Thank you for everything... You will always be ambient music in my soul ...

3
$ 0.03
User's avatar
@Snezana28 posted 3 years ago

Comments