My birthday and 1 BCH

9 48
Avatar for Snezana28
2 years ago

Even after a year of being present on the read.cash and noise cash platforms, my dream has come true.I thought it was impossible, but persistence is always rewarded.I finally have 1 BCH.I'm so happy. It happened yesterday on my birthday.

My birthday was not spectacular even though I had planned it earlier.I didn't have a cake or candles because I was sad. My mom died recently.I received countless congratulations and a bouquet of flowers and one beautiful song.In the evening I went to look at my crypto wallet and was speechless with miracles.1 BCH. My dream came true.I will jealously guard him.Maybe I'll pay my son's tuition.I didn’t believe it could happen on my birthday!

I also read interesting crypto news.PayPal has decided to try to make "one application for all your financial needs". It is conceived as a manager who would help users to do all the tasks related to everyday life, as well as savings, investments and the future in one place.First of all, they point out PayPal Savings, a service they provide in cooperation with the institution Syncrhony Bank, which pays out savings 20-25 times higher than the national standard. In other words, at $ 5,000, instead of $ 5 a year, this savings account allows you $ 100 a year.In addition to savings, the app allows - of course - a variety of payments, from paying bills, through purchases that bring loyalty points, cashback rewards and other types of benefits through contracts with hundreds of stores.It is especially interesting for us here that within the application that manages various payments, savings and banking products, the PayPal application will also be an e-wallet for cryptocurrencies, and other types of investments.

See more about everything at the following link.

https://newsroom.paypal-corp.com/2021-09-21-PayPal-Introduces-Customers-to-the-Next-Digital-Payments-Era-with-the-New-PayPal-App

Read on and I'm still looking forward to it.

12
$ 2.97
$ 1.00 from @tired_momma
$ 0.60 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.55 from @fantagira
+ 9
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday and congratulations for your 1 BCH a🥳🥳🥳 many more BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for the congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you be blessed more on this special day and every day thereafter!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Snezana! Also congratulations of your achieved 1BCH, what a beautiful gift for your birthday 🥳 I am sorry to hear about your mum. Sending you lots of love 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

appy Birthday Snezana! Also congratulations of your achieved 1BCH, what a beautiful gift for your birthday 🥳 I am sorry to hear about your mum. Sending you lots of love 💙

Thank you for the congratulations and expressions of condolence. Thank you for the donation and I send you a lot of love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy, Happy Birthday 🎊🎊🎊, I hope you still enjoy your day even if you know you're sad. And Congratulations to your 1BCH, more to come yayyy 💙💙💪😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Happy for your achievement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday my Gorgeous Snezana. It's been a year of knowing you here and I'm delighted dear. More wonderful years and more BCH to come. I'm so excited to hear PayPal plans, that looks promising!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday my Gorgeous Snezana. It's been a year of knowing you here and I'm delighted dear. More wonderful years and more BCH to come. I'm so excited to hear PayPal plans, that looks promising!

Thank you dear for your kind words, congratulations and donation. I have been spam for 5 months now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago