Coincidences

12 50
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

3.01.2020.

Dear virtual friends

It often happens to me that I think of someone and he calls me on the phone. I look for an answer to a question and I find it in the book I am reading. I don't want to go on a trip and actually meet a person who turns my life upside down.

What upset me this year, saddened me, upset the thought of a man I hadn't remembered for a long time.In the late hours, I find out that he died. Impossible. I thought of him just as he left this world.

I was very upset by his departure. For days I was thoughtful and indescribably sad.

It is said that these are "coincidences". This is not a coincidence, but "synchronicity".Everything around us is permeated with subtle messages that, due to our frenetic way of life, we are unable to identify, understand or properly appreciate.It was the psychologist Carl G. Jung who coined the term synchronicity, mentioning "the simultaneity of two events connected by meaning, but not causality." Concluding that there is an intimate connection between an individual and his environment.

Jung was intrigued from early in his career with coincidences, especially those surprising juxtapositions that scientific rationality could not adequately explain. He discussed these ideas with Albert Einstein before World War I, but first used the term synchronicity in a 1930 lecture, in reference to the unusual psychological insights generated from consulting the I Ching. A long correspondence and friendship with the Nobel Prize-winning physicist Wolfgang Pauli inspired a final, mature statement of Jung's thinking on synchronicity, originally published in 1952 and reproduced in this book.

Throughout our lives, a synchronous event, which usually occurs when we least expect it, is able to provide the necessary psychological spark to begin a new chapter in our personal history.In the darkest moments, a synchronous event can happen that helps us turn darkness into an experience of rebirth and continuity.It all depends on a strong force that connects us to the universe and favors certain knowledge, relationships and events.The more we are aware of our environment, the more likely it is that synchronicity around us will manifest itself, we just have to be awake. When we become aware of synchronicity, with the intention of developing it in order to understand our destiny, we implement Synchronous Destiny.We don’t have to be poets to understand that the Universe, or at least our Earth, speaks to us in every possible way.

As Paulo Coelho wrote in The Alchemist, "To get to the treasure, you will have to follow the signs. God in the world wrote the path that every man must walk. You just have to read what he wrote for you."

The invisible world always suits us. If you want a meaningful coincidence to change the history of your life, randomly wander the world and be ready to welcome everything life has to offer.

Source Historical entertainer

Images downloaded from gooogle

11
$ 0.26
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Slavomir
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
+ 2
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

Comments

I am back support me please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read Paulo Coelho's The Alchemist. It is one of those books that I love to read. Synchronicity, as far as I know, can arise when we achieve harmony with the Universe or when the Universe wants to contact us in some way. For example, repeating numbers (11:11, 18:18, etc.), we may encounter synchronicity in different ways, such as frequently encountering similar numbers. In fact, when we are going somewhere, the traffic lights that appear in front of us while burning green can be regarded as synchronicity. If what we do is compatible with the universe, we can witness the closed doors opening when we arrive. Even the chance factor may be related to synchronicity. Every knowledge I learn about synchronicity and luck, every event I experience is exciting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Law of Coincidence says: "people call coincidences what they do not know the causes; on the metaphysical plane there is no coincidence - everything is in accordance with the Law of Cause and Effect; even what is considered obvious coincidence is not accidental, but also caused or served by something."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has premonitions, but the key question that arises is whether they are the result of the sixth sense, higher forces.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happened to me now with a friend we are talking about another friend, we did not say an ugly word at all or say something bad, we talked about nice things. When she came to the door, aware that it was a topic of conversation. I was very uncomfortable then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I have a question, I notice an answer. If I do not have one - I do not notice it. We probably notice only small % of things around us , so without having the question, I would not notice there is an answer to this question in a book I read :-)

It is more fun to register events where you should have had coincidence or synchronicity, but I does not happen at all..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I have a question, I notice an answer. If I do not have one - I do not notice it. We probably notice only small % of things around us , so without having the question, I would not notice there is an answer to this question in a book I read :-)

It is more fun to register events where you should have had coincidence or synchronicity, but I does not happen at all..

Very interesting comment. Exactly without a question, I would not get an answer. How exactly can I find it in a book I read or in a song I listen to?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be answer to the question. Exact answer. because many questions we have - have answers. So if we search for it , we get it in some time. Maybe it can be compared with that we go to a shop a never notice something before we know what we are searching for and that this exists in the shop.

Second possible option is that we heard an answer already but have not understood the meaning. But then brain re-worked it as an exact question with time and it knows where the answer is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be answer to the question. Exact answer. because many questions we have - have answers. So if we search for it , we get it in some time. Maybe it can be compared with that we go to a shop a never notice something before we know what we are searching for and that this exists in the shop.

Second possible option is that we heard an answer already but have not understood the meaning. But then brain re-worked it as an exact question with time and it knows where the answer is.

To understand. It’s the same as when you’ve never seen a person in town and you’ve never met him. When you meet him, you often meet him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It may be different, and may not be synchronicity either. Imagine there are 20 possible daily schedules. Get out at 8, get back at 5 etc. You met person at 8 first time so you have similar schedules. This mostly happens at the same time, although not necessary, plus there can be occasions to meet elsewhere in addition. Difficult to compute probabilities but generally can fit this model of thinking. There are some weird coincidences sometimes.

If you start meet people like that next time, atom him or her, ask you gather statistic and check why they are happening to be at the same time and place with you too offer. For a scientific research :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such coincidences could be scary sometimes.I had a few experiences with that too.I remember when my cousin showed on my door,just at the moment I was talking my husband about her tragic story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such coincidences could be scary sometimes.I had a few experiences with that too.I remember when my cousin showed on my door,just at the moment I was talking my husband about her tragic story.

Yes, that's right. I was expecting a friend to call me and he died.

$ 0.00
3 years ago