Back To Black

10 48
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

She is only 27 years old when she moved to the other side forever. A little black fairy too ethereal for this world. Goddess.

She went to club 27 where Jim Morrison, Janice Joplin, Jimi Hendrix are waiting for her.

This creepy talented girl was bigger than all of us, bigger than life, and she broke down in front of us.

An artist who changed the history of popular music, so complex and velvety, wacky, ingenious, over-talented, with the look of a stumbled heroine and a voice that could match the greatest divas like Eta James, Nina Simone, Aretha Franklin ... A girl who struggled with with bulimia and tried unsuccessfully to love herself, who in no way managed to get rid of the vice and the men who hurt her, too big for this tight anxious world.

Because of all the great songs she didn't sing and the new tears that won't help me find in myself - I can never forgive her.

I just hope she can us.

He left no time to regret

Kept his dick wet

With his same old safe bet

Me and my head high

And my tears dry

Get on without my guy

You went back to what you knew

So far removed from all that we went through

And I tread a troubled track

My odds are stacked

I'll go back to black

We only said goodbye with words

I died a hundred times

You go back to her

And I go back to

I go back to us

I love you much

It's not enough

You love blow and I love pow

And life is like a pipe

And I'm a tiny penny rolling up the walls inside

We only said goodbye with words

I died a hundred times

You go back to her

And I go back to

We only said goodbye with words

I died a hundred times

You go back to her

And I go back to

Black

Black

Black

Black

Black

Black

Black

I go back to

I go back to

We only said goodbye with words

I died a hundred times

You go back to her

And I go back to

We only said goodbye with words

I died a hundred times

You go back to her

And I go back to black

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
3 years ago

Comments

AW je bila posebna I zaista sjajna muzicarka. Volim njene pesme da slusam. Zalosno je sto je izabrana pogresan put u zivotu, put koji je prerano odveo sa ovog sveta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Najveći uticaj na Ejmi imala je njena baka Sintija, koja joj je bila najveća podrška u životu, koja ju je podsticala da postane pevačica, kojoj je verovala, koju je slušala. Sintija je preminula dok je Ejmi snimala svoj drugi album, "Back to Black" u Njujorku. Ejmi je slomljena prekinula snimanje i odletela kući, a na albumu se može osetiti i tuga zbog tog gubitka. Slika njene bake Sintije iz mladosti ostala je jedna od najpoznatijih tetovaža Ejmi Vajnhaus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jos jedan mladi zovot nepotrebno tragicno zavrsen, na zalost popularnost i slavu ne mogu svi podneti na pravi nacin,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blejk je postao najvažnija osoba u njenom životu, njihova ljubav inspirisala je njene pesme, ali postajala je destruktivna, u jednom bi se momentu grlili zaljubljeno na crvenom tepihu, već u sledećem pijani i drogirani tukli na ulici... Čak i slučajni posmatrači mogli su videti da Ejmi i Blejk uništavaju jedno drugo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhhhhh I was so surprised when I heard on radio that she died.She was so young and great singer.I like her music style.It is really sad that this happened to her.Blessing day!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks enjoy with Amy Winehouse music

$ 0.00
3 years ago