Need help

28 46
Avatar for Sneha67
3 years ago

Hi friends!! I'm sneha. I need a help. I haven't been able to write an article for the past three days. Because of my comments have been spemmed. I am new in this field so I don't know many rules. As a result of spam my points has been reduced to -300. But today, after working all day, there is no change. I don't understand why this is so. Will this points change or will it remain so?? please help me those who know something about this.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Xoss hoisey......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sorry hope you get help from someone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same problem amaro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never faced this problem so can't help dear. Hope it soon change and you will regain the points again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear đŸĨ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ“ āĻŦā§āĻ˛āĻ• āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ ā§ŠāĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻĒāĻ° āĻŽā§āĻ•ā§āĻ¤ āĻšāĻ˛āĻžāĻŽāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ“ ā§Šā§Ļā§Ļ āĻĒā§Ÿā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻŽāĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨āĻžāĻ¸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ›ā§‡, āĻāĻ• āĻœāĻ¨āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¸ āĻŦāĻ˛āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛āĻžāĻŽ āĻ¸ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤đŸ¤Ŗ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

āĻ¤āĻžāĻ°āĻĒāĻ° āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻŽāĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨āĻžāĻ¸ āĻĒā§Ÿā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻŋ āĻāĻ–āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ“āĻ°āĻ•ā§‹āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻ›ā§‡?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻāĻ–āĻ¨ āĻ¯āĻž āĻĒā§Ÿā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻĒāĻžāĻšā§āĻ›āĻŋ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ—ā§āĻ˛āĻž āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ•āĻŽāĻ¤ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Ekhn ja point paccho segulo ki show krtese?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na..āĻ¸ā§‡āĻ—ā§āĻ˛āĻž āĻ•ā§‡āĻŸā§‡ āĻ¨āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡, ā§Šā§Ļā§Ļ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻŽāĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨āĻžāĻ¸ āĻšāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§‡āĻŸāĻž āĻŦā§āĻāĻž āĻ¯āĻžāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Kivabe bujhteso tmi? Ami toh bujhte partesina

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ¨āĻž āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻž āĻ¯āĻžāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡, āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ•āĻŽāĻ¤ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻŽāĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨āĻžāĻ¸ ā§Šā§Ļā§Ļ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Subscribe me i also subscribe you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subs done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fall in same problem. My points don't increase.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now what could i do?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there a lot user spamming for no reason and they have credit -300 hayysss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago