Body Building

0 13
Avatar for Snack
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Health

Hi guys, is my first time writing here and I hope I am not boring lol.. okay so am guessing everyone here all like making cash yeah. And I can also say for sure not everyone here like working out or exercising πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Truth is this, we all need a healthy mind and body to be able to help us function better. I will say it again we all need a healthy body and mind to help us function better, because a healthy body leads to a healthy mind and a healthy mind leads to better productivity.

So yes fitness is great for the overall wellbeing of any person. Physical fitness is a state of health and well-being and, more specifically, the ability to perform aspects of sports, occupations and daily activities. It has numerous benefits that are unending to mention, will still list afew.

Controlling blood pressure

Physical fitness has proven to result in positive effects on the body's blood pressure because staying active and exercising regularly builds up a stronger heart.

Weight Control:

Individuals who keep up physical fitness levels generally regulate their distribution of body fat and prevent obesity.

😎😎 I am sure you like what you see up thereπŸ‘†. Finally not trying to bore anyone

Immune system

Physical activity boosts the immune system. This is dependent on the concentration of endogenous factors (such as sex hormones, metabolic hormones and growth hormones), body temperature, blood flow, hydration status and body position.

So yeah there you have it, just to name a few, fitness is just so so important in maintaining the body as any other thing

Oh yeah before I leave I will have to tell you guys the kind of food you eat greatly affects the state your body will be in. If you keep on eating foods heavy on fats like your regular snack (πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ not my snack tho because I am not your regular snack🀣🀣) he rest assured your body will be out of shape and if you're not careful it can lead to various forms of illness. So it is strongly advisable you eat clean foods with low fat but with high calories e.g veggies like broccoli, ginger, fresh fruits like orange,apples bananas avacados, take protein rich foods like chicken breast, eggs all good for you..

Ok yeah well rate this article and give me a score.. hope i didn't bore you guys πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ. Ok that will be all for now stay tuned for more. I think I love it here

-3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Snack
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Health

Comments