My first time on read.cash

3 28

I write with a sense of joy, my successful first time journey of a crypto life here in read.cash especially as I'm all but a first time hearer and user of the crypto world.

To start with, I'd like to introduce myself as blessing Oma, a 22yr old Nigerian average height ebony black complexioned girl of the middle-belt region of the federal republic of Nigeria.

I'm the last child of a family of six where I stand as the only girl which often makes me feel a little more like an outsider given my inabilities to mingle freely with my other five brothers owning to our gender differences, though, I've managed to have been able to develop a very strong adaptive means of ensuring I manage to put all that behind me.

I lost my dad at a very tender age of just six months of which I can assure you that I never had a father's love but all the same, I give all thanks to God for haven seen us through all those difficult times of not having a father's love especially myself.

I have a very huge poor background, one that makes it almost impossible for us to even put some bread on our tables which is a reason why I decided to do some menial jobs like this security job I'm doing here in the pictures seen below

in order to fend for myself and those of my other siblings who are also striving very hard to also see that we some day stand on our feet.

Still on the issues of trying to cope with the too many anxieties of life and the need to stay alive and a little more financially free, I decided to step up a little more by dragging my search net for more income yielding means in life that landed me here in Read.cash where I was made to understand from my own personal research that I can actually make a passive income while having the fun of writing and keeping with the laid down rules and regulations here.

Based on these findings, I can tell you categorically that I'm more than happy being here where things are done solely on qualities of output for some meaningful public digest and I'd like to be happily part of this family of great bloggers who's made their mark with some tested and trusted proven track records over time.

After this, I'd hope to convince with my five other brothers and their friends including mine too to be part of this great Read.cash platform in order to be able to increase their income bases while having an improved and amiable writing skills that are capable of capturing the minds of many people and causing the needed or supposed attraction it duly requires.

I can only say thanks for this great crypto opportunity and the opportunity of becoming a proven writer with the most resounding styles ever than before coupled with the chance to also make some passive income that will enable me help myself, my siblings and our far aging mother of whom all our struggles are mainly aimed at sustaining her so she could stand the test of time and last far longer for us than our dad whose demise almost got all our dreams shattered but we match on to greater height that's for sure.

All I need from everyone here is that missing link for a successful Read.cash campaign here from the other seasoned professionals and users alike thank you.

Image source: my phone gallery.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Bella.bch

Comments

Lots of well wishes from Pakistan. happy to see you over here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to ReadCash. Greeting from South America.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to this great Read.cash family. It is a pleasure to read your post and to be your first follower. You are from Nigeria, I am from Venezuela. We are reading!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago