My First Day On Read.cash

8 35
Avatar for Smilelyy
1 year ago

Hello Friends I'm Smileyy and today I joined this platform. I hope I will make more friends by your help.

Well, today is my first day here so I'm going to introduce myself.

I love to read novel, poetry, tragic, comedies, tragicomedies and I also like to write some beautiful lines on life which I experienced in my life.

I'm very close to nature and I like to take pictures of flowers, plant and natural things a lot.

People thought me I'm strict but I'm very friendly in nature with pure heart and loyal nature.

If you talk about my friend circle, I have only 3-4 friends in my real life. I'm not soo friendly and I hate fake people.

In my free times I like to listen audio books and like to listen sad and pop songs. Nowadays I'm trying to improve my English because it is very important to for my interview.

I like to spend times with my family and every day I sit with them for 1-2 hours.

I believe in hard work as well as in luck both are simultaneously plays a great role in our life.

Favorite Food :-

If you talk about my favorite food I mostly avoid to eat junk food but sometimes I eat Burger and noodles and both are my favorite in Junk food. And Chicken Biryani, paneer chili and Mushroom Chili with Chapati are my favorite dish.

I am simple girl with soft and kind heart. But I'm not stupid so no one can make me fool easily.

I don't like these things :-

Whenever I got frustrated, tension and tired I spend time with nature. Mostly I don't like to spend more times with friends or others because I like to live alone.

I don't like to compare myself with others and I hate when people compare with others because this is me and I have my own identity and my own DNA.

I enjoy my life a lot because we never get back these days again. So, we should also try to enjoy each and every moment with focusing on our carrier.

I always try to learn something new and different and learn from our past experiences.

Meditation :-

I love to do meditation everyday without it my day can not start and I fresh energetic and fresh after meditation and exercise.

Mostly I do Isha Kriya and Sambhavi Mahamudra every morning.

This is all about me and I hope you will also like my introduction and agree with me points.

Now, I'm try to make more virtual friends, hehehehe :)

Stay Safe and Be Always Happy My Friend !

. . . . . . . . . Thank For Reading . . . . . . . . .

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @qheer92
$ 0.01 from @Joyce1
Avatar for Smilelyy
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome at read.cash. :) Hope you enjoy your stay here. Anyway, you can use the application grammarly. That's a great help for us bloggers. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The start of a new journey. You are welcome here. I joined a couple of days ago, so I'm still quite new. But it didn't take me time to fit right in. I trust you will too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I do not more about it but here I'm trying my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello my new friend! Hopefully we will become familiar here, so we can share knowledge and news through writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, now we are familiar and I will try to share good content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello and welcome, hope to see how good we can build the interaction here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I will try my best here. And try to share interesting things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good, I will appreciate your visit to my blog also. That's how it works

$ 0.00
1 year ago