My Plans For The Christmas

1 17
Avatar for SmartT
Written by
2 years ago

Happy Sunday to You Everyone, Today Mark Second Sunday Of The Month Of December, I Appreciate God For Spearing Our Lives To This Moment, Don't Be An Ungrateful Person Thank God Too For Making You witness Today Knows That It's Not By Your Power oooo

As Christmas Remains 13th Days Now, I Have Started Making Different Agenda On It, Though God is The First In Every Planning Of A Man, And Tomorrow Is Second Planning While Your Unborn Planning is Third;

My Planning Towards Christmas Ahead Is Having Simple Food On The Table, For All Members (Family) As Well As My Nieces And Nephews. A Christmas Tree Have Been Standing Beautifully And Colourfully Beside My Family Dining Table With Simple Gifts For Everyone Underneath It.

At The Midnight, We would All Sing The Christmas Songs, Eat Happily Together And Watch Several Movies Together. Everything Goes Along With My Plans And Make Sure Everyone Is Happy And Healthy.

And It Will Be An Immensely grateful, If God Can Provide Me My Request Before That Day, Because I Wish I Could Celebrate It Here Too For Everyone, Because Being Alives From January To December Is Not By Our Power Is God That Stand Besides Us That's Why Some People Say Something That If God do Not Keep Watching On Us, They Said Those The Watchmen Are Watching In Vail. That's All My Plans For Christmas.

And It's Not Like I Am Just Planning It Right Now, I Have Been Set The Plans Since Last Month. But I Believed That Wonder Will Happened

I Greet All Readcashers Earners That Happy Preparation For The Christmas OOO 🎉

All images are from; Unsplash

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.02 from @Success.1
$ 0.01 from @Trofi01
Avatar for SmartT
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy christmas in advance smartt and dont forget to write your celebration next

$ 0.00
2 years ago