Amazing parts of the Korean series "boys before flower"

2 25
Avatar for Slimydee
2 years ago

Boys before flower also known as boys over flower is one of the most trending movie in the Korean movie industry although it has been long released, it's still trending so well in Korea and other countries of the world especially Nigeria.

The series comprises of 4 seasons with a total number of 25 episodes each and rumor also has it that another season which will be the fifth season will be released but it hasn't been released up till date.

I'm from Nigeria and I can't bet u that majority of children, teenagers and youths have seen this movie in Nigeria infact I'm sure this is the first Korean series that majority of them watched. This series was like the biggest break into Korean movies in Nigeria.

I was 11 years old and in Jss 1 when I saw this movie, I love every part of it. I remember that it was a friend who gave me the first season to watch, not so sure of what kind of movie it was, I reluctantly collected it and took it home and then later watched when my parent were not around. On watching the first season, I took all my savings as at that time and bought the rest seasons as I couldn't afford to miss the remaining part ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. After watching the movie, i craved for more seasons but there isn't and that led me into getting other Korean movies so I can bodly say that boys before flower is my break into Korean movies๐Ÿ˜.

I started getting so addicted to Korean movies that I could literally spend all my savings on it but the funniest thing is that I wasn't even feeling that I'm spending so much on it (the fun of it couldn't let me feel it ๐Ÿ˜‚). I loved it with every naira in my pocket.

Back to the series, the series was released in the year 2009, the main actor and actress in the series are Kim Hyun-joong, Lee Min-ho, Kim hyun-joong, Kim Bum, Kim Joon, Kim So-eun while their names in the series are Geum Jan-di, Goo Joon Pyo, Yoon Ji-hoo, So Yi-jeong, Song Woo-bin, Yuki Matsuoka and many others.

The series is about a working-class girl who gets tangled up in the lives of a group of wealthy young men in her high school. You wouldn't want to afford to miss this movie if u haven't seen it yet. Get one for yourself today, you won't regret doing so.

Please share your own experience of the series "boys before flower" in the comment section below๐Ÿ‘‡

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.02 from @ErdoV
$ 0.01 from @LuaDesamor
+ 1
Avatar for Slimydee
2 years ago

Comments

I have watched it for like twice already. I have some downloaded copy in my pc thats why I can rewatch it if I miss it. The storyline is very good. A typical rich boy poor girl concept that every girl wants to be. Glad you liked it. Have you watched descendants of the son? It's nice too. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago