User for 1 week

15 38
Avatar for Sley
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Appreciation

Hey peeps!

I'm about a week and some days old here and I must say, it has been a fun-filled experience so far. I'm glad I joined this platform.

Seen my lovely sponsors?
Sponsors of Sley
empty
empty
empty

I've been wondering, where have I been over the years? Why I'm knowing this platform just few days ago? When people are celebrating one year of joining. I have seen people's profile with 1year plus of joining and it baffles me alot. So this platform has existed for a whole year and I didn't know. Why the thought? Since 2019, I became fully exposed to online money making platforms, I belong to many groups to the extent that it's very rare for such opportunity to come by without me knowing. But thank God, it's better late than ever.

When I heard about this platform, I quickly jumped on it because it looked similar with one site I did earlier (opera news). We were paid in our local currency and I made some money there. Since then, I haven't seen something not such untill this read.cash- writing and getting paid without depositing a dime.

I came across some Articles today about people celebrating their achievements for the month of October and it wowed me. Some said they made $200, $80, $40 per month and that's a huge money(maybe because I'm a newbie here), but nevertheless, it's still a huge money because apart from the hard work of writing reading here, no financial commitment is required. So it's a big win. Or haven't you been scammed in a site after paying money to register? You would see my point now.

Others are also celebrating their speedy increment in subscribers as well as sponsors. Where am I going to get there? Yeah, I'm getting there very soon. "The journey of a thousand miles starts with registration 🧐"

I have stayed here for a week & some days and I would like to share my lovely experiences.

Knowledge: No Doubt, I've gained worthfull knowledge from this platform. As we all know, this virtual world comprises of all kinds of people from the different part of the world, I've learnt some certain lessons on happenings and way of life of people in different countries. The way different Communities in those countries points out their views. The crypto information, especially in BCH. I must say, I had no knowledge of BCH untill I joined this platform.

I must admit this also, I've heard about Halloween but never taken my time to make researches about it, maybe due to the fact that it's not celebrated in my country, but thank God for this platform that Brought the simply explained knowledge about it. During the last phase of October, I read some spooky stories about Halloween and got every details. Just like i said in most of the comments I dropped, if I have the opportunity to see ghost or experience those things they explained, I would jump on it. I also wrote on Halloween as a challenge which I titled the first hunted School.

Love and Meeting New People: The few days I've spent here, I have met some lovely individuals, people I love reading their stories. To be sincere, I've imagined how some faces looks like while reading their posts or comments, via their Pattern not contribute, I could tell that all users I have met here are kind to the face(handsome and beautiful).

What about my subscribers? You guys don't know how I feel when I see the numbers of my subscribers. I feel like I'm not worthy of it because of my poor writings and Grammer, but this world is full of love.

Image source: freepik.com

Commenters, Readers & Upvoters? No way, they can't just be dashing out their hard earned money like that or coming back every now and then to comment. It's a peak of love for me.

Sponsors? I wish there's means to give a warm hug to my lovely sponsors. I pray this platform last for a long time to give more time for Bonding and we are going to see one day, yeah, we gonna see. When the BCH has become too much.

Still talking about this love, I've read articles where the publisher expressed their critical conditions, and these members of his world offered help in all kinds. Hey! This is far beyond what we are thinking. This is our own world.

User for 1 week🎉

Screenshot

I know I've not been up to task as demanded but have been able to gain some ground.

I currently have 21 subscribers, 3sponsors and the sky is wide and open for me to tour.

I've been visited by rusty in few occasions also.

Special thanks to the guy that brought me in 🙌

Closing thought.

Before I stop, have seen people with 1k subscribers and are very fast in attending to other people's Articles and comments, it amazes me. Maybe there's super popwer behind it. Hahah.

Thanks for much for reading.

1st November 2021.

Lead image source

6
$ 1.07
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
+ 5
Sponsors of Sley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sley
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Appreciation

Comments

you are doing an amazing job already, it took me solid 2 weeks to even start making money and do not give up now because you are already half way there my friend :) just one more week and you can start making $100+ a month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did very well Sley on your first week, and learning many things already is awesome! And yes, better late than never as you said. All the best on your new week! Have fun :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

FarmGirlBoss, thanks so much. I'm just imagining if I had joined earlier like you guys, I would have made so much money🤣🤣. I'm welcome to new a new and blessed week. Thank you🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No regrets Sley, you are here and that's cool :) I signed up early this year but only started writing end of May. You are better because when you created an account, you already started your writing so you're awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's interesting, thank God your account was not suspended for the times you left it, because I heard that when an account is left unused for a while, it will be in the dormant zone. About the writing? Yeah my upline was up to task. Sincerely, I'm happy I started immediately I owned this account. Thank FarmGirlBoss***let me put MA'AM💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are already doing great my friend, as far as I remember my first week subscribers didn't reach 20. Every thing just changed when the random rewarder notice me. Anyway, I wish you Good luck, keep on writing my friend. I will be looking forward to see more achievements from you in the next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am, my generous Friend, thank you so much. I was surprised when rusty visited me in just a week of joining. I've heard of people that stayed for three weeks without visitation. Luck is on me. I'll keep up the work💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fact that you survived a week shows you are committed, and I know you will get more prominent on this platform. Be consistent, engage with others, and write quality articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. I just fastened my seatbelt and ready to grind. Target has been fixed already and not looking back. I just wanna be like you guys. Thank you🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you will surely get there too, it's just a matter of time and being consistent. Just keep going and visiting others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's a big time encouragement. Let this platform last longer, possibly till next three years. This is the long lasting site have seen. Thank you 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For you refusing to giveup is also a big win, the month is fresh and there's going to be a lot of visiting from Rusty, I pray we earn the Gold diamond this month, especially me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen oo! This month is a fresh start and I'm targeting at 1BCH, no, that's too much. I will go with 0.5BCH. They said everything is possible to him that believes. Thank you oga🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belike you don go soap finally. Cut for me small.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol🤣 Me that rusty forgot for four days untill night yesterday. It's well, at least I never fall out, it's gonna make sense

$ 0.00
2 years ago