Every heart is breakable (The Lesson)

18 34
Avatar for Sley
Written by
2 years ago

Hey guys🖐️

I supposed to have concluded the story yesterday but I was so occupied with work.

If you haven't read the first part, you can check it here, if time is not on your side, let me give you a quick summary of the first part;

Ken was my friend that said no lady could break his heart. He met a lady in our school lodge. They entered into relationship and one day, the girl left for alnight program with Ken's phone...

...we heard voices of people. He asked of her whereabout and she said she's in the campus Leaders house that they'd be going to church alnight program together from there and she couldn't call to inform him because she had no airtime on her sim card. Ken got m*d at what she said, he was boiling but couldn't express the anger to her on phone. Immediately they hung up, he Started with the usual Lamentations. Meanwhile, Ken needed his phone to call his parents, so he ended up using my phone to call them that night.

Ken: So she couldn't deem it fit to inform me that she won't be coming home tonight and she calls me her boyfriend.

I bursted into deep uncontrollable laughter

Me: Maybe she was going to call you with their campus Leaders phone before you you called her, never can tell. Hahah

All the through the night, Ken could not sleep, he was hissing every minutes. He gave an assumption that what if there was no church program and the girl is sleeping in the Leaders house and the thing she refused to give to him is currently being enjoyed by the guy. Yeee! He got provoked. At this moment, I noticed that Ken had fallen do deeply for her to the extent of jealousy. I advised him to call it a quit when the girl returns, which he agreed.

The next day around 7:30am, the girl came back pleaded with Ken to forgive her of yesterday's event, that what happened wasn't planned. I was expecting Ken to terminate the relationship that moment but the otherwise happened, he happily accepted the apologies as if he was charmed. He prepared ripe plantain for him that morning. He ate and was happy( I ate a little portion too🥱).

I don't know if Ken was charmed, he went and buy her a small phone that cost $10, he gave it to her and she became so Happy, for the first time, she gave Ken a close hug and kiss. It was heaven on Earth for Ken.

That same day, it was on Wednesday and I went to evening church, when I came back around 6:45pm, Ken told me that the church leader has been around for 2hours now. I told him to calm down, nothing is happening or his he going to fight him or chase him out of her house? He said no, he can't do something like that.

Ken became so restless, he would be assuming that they are having s*x. And I would make a gest of the situation with "they can't be having s*x, it could be that your girlfriend need home counselling that's why.." and I would burst into laughter.🤣

We waited for the guy to leave her house but no way, the man passed the night there. Ken was mad all through the night, he couldn't concentrate with reading that night because it was so obvious they were having s*x, he was imagining the scenario and he almost cried that night. He was so hurt.

The following morning, she was so ashamed, she couldn't come to our room as usual, no greeting, she just left with the guy that morning and the rest was a story.

Ken was so depressed, he couldn't concentrate on his exam. He thought of collecting the phone back from her but it didn't worked. She was giving Ken a far distance, she would come to lodge to pick her things and left without greeting.

That was how they broke up, no proper break-up with face to face talk, it just happened on it's own and they both understood it, it was over.

It was after a month interval they later reconciled and became friends again but not relationship friendship. She admitted that there was a relationship between her and the campus church leader but it ended too.

________Conclusion__________

Where are those people that always say no guy/girl can break his/her heart? If you've ever said this, you are wrong. When love comes, it comes with uncontrollable 'foolishness'. Even the least of your expectation can drop a whole in your heart. When it happened to my friend Ken, she didn't just broke his heart, she broke and scattered it into pieces...remember Ken was a hard guy that once boosted that a girl can't do that to him. That song from Brick and Lace explained love very well. LOVE IS WICKED

The only means to avoid heartbreak is to stay off relationship if the mind is not ready for marriage yet. I'm not saying all relationships lead to heartbreak but it's inevitable along the line... But fear girls Sha!

Appreciate all my generous and wonderFULL sponsors, thank you @Abhay @HappyBoy @Freedom007 for coming in, Much love💚

Designed by me via canva App

Thank you for reading.

11th November 2021

7
$ 0.29
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 4
Sponsors of Sley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sley
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Really sad for Ken, what a love wasted but it may not meant to be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another one sided love story.. I'm sorry for ken, he deserves to find true love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, blind love indeed. He learnt his lessons. Thanks ma'am 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, everybody loma je breakfast but I don't think I will cos no relationship at hand for now and don't have a plan for one now .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha. You don't think you will... To avoid it is to stay off. But if you wanna taste it, just find someone and give it a trial 🥱. You fit find someone here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅😅thank you I no do ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have said nobody can break my heart and I will still say it again; I no fit get heartbreak. The reason is that I always have it in the back of my mind that something can go wrong in a relationship and so even when it happens, I am not surprised coz I saw it coming. Na who dey expect everything to good na im dey suffer heartbreak

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Commando!💪 One fine girl never hold you for corner... We know it can't be rosy all the time but it's very certain that it happens most times the heart is not expecting it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My heart is always expecting it 😁 especially if it's a fine girl, coz you will always be thinking she has another guy hidden somewhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah. Reasoning from that angle is a blast. 71% of every fine girl breaks heart for a living.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He was served really hot...lol I pray he finds the best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Real hot, breakfast that lacked balanced diet.🤣 Thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Breakfast lanje. Everybody go chop am. But I'm not everyone Sha, I haven't experienced it before maybe because I haven't rushed into relationship

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! Congratulations oo. You haven'texperienced it before... May it not come to you when not prepared because e go reach everybody one day. Unless you stay off or enter when your mind had turned 'rocky'

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was a sad end though I think relationship isn’t just about anything on the surface but it goes beyond that... I think everything is suppose to have timing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes boss, timing for everything but at both ends(male and female), they need to have a 'cool down' and perhaps pushes us(them) to get involved even though the time is not ripe. This is the situation we find ourselves in this era. Everyone wants to belong. Thank you for stopping by 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm an hard guy o. No girl can break my heart 😂joking. Breakfast is for everyone, it's the timing that is different.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah 🤣 Hard guy hard guy, that's it, e go reach everybody. Funny enough, the ones the prove string are the ones it cuts deep🥱. Thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago