You are my heart

10 36
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

I Only loving You

I only have to look at you

And you set my heart on fire

Your dark sultry looks

Fills me with a burning desire

You are more to me

Than you will ever know

You are everything to me

That’s why I love you so

Now I have found you

An stay with me everytime

My life feels complete

When you with me

I will fall down on my knees

And worship at your dainty feet

I love your smiling teeth

There is nothing in this world

For you that I wouldn’t do

I would swim the deepest ocean

Just so I could be with you

To make you happy i can do everything

Just for proving you how much i love you

To live without your love

I know I couldn’t survive

You are the breath in my lungs

That keeps me alive

I long to hold you

And keep you safe with me

And tell you I love you every day

For the rest of all eternity

To hold your body next to mine

When you are feeling weak

To listen to your silence

When you don’t want to speak

To hold you in my strong arms

And watch you as you fall asleep

To kiss your beautiful lips tenderly

Your safety i promise I will keep

No one will ever love you

The same way that I do

I want to spend my whole life

Until the day I die only loving you

For: @Shailaishrah

51
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Thanks to all from Bottom of my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

would swim the deepest ocean

Just so I could be with you

To make you happy i can do everything

Just for proving you how much i love you

To live without your love

I know I couldn’t survive

You are the breath in my lungs

That keeps me alive

I long to hold you

And keep you safe with me

And tell you I love you every day

For the rest of all eternity

To hold your body next to mine

When you are feeling weak

To listen to your silence

When you don’t want to speak

To hold you in my strong arms

And watch you as you fall asleep

To kiss your beautiful lips tenderly

Your safety i promise I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Sweet...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is really exceptional, lovely one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me.. Awww.. How sweet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh very nice topic... Plz subscribe like and help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written dear. Title very nice..... You are my heart nice writing indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice , carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written dear. Title very nice..... You are my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago