My own sky

6 15
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

My own sky

All black clouds

Making the body,

Give me all of my

Drink

Let the night drawing.

I'm so willing

Throw your spices

Let's fly in the drama,

My watch

Forget the rules

Let's turn around.

My fake moon

On the chest of the clouds

Let your face hide,

My calm side

In the water

May your shadow be

I'm on the other side.

Until bird

Let's call an apathy surge,

I think I'm alone.

Or you

Let's have a memory.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Nothing to say........ Just awesome bro. I like it. Keep it up. It will be better in future and waiting for your next awesome poem 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem. Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good poet. keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poem. Go ahead bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's awesome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago