My love

1 16
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

Haha.. I dont believe that i am in love. When i was a mature boy i think there is no real love. Everybody told me they in love and i was laughing at them.

I told them that there is no love but when i was 19th i suddenly i use to fall in love. I cant express that feeling. It was sweet, it has smell, it has a momment, the air change and my heart was not in my control.

I am loosing my mind. I always thinking of her. What she doing, what she like, what she love. I was fall in true love that time and now she is with me. She always take care of me. We cry together we laugh together, we share our experience and good or bad moment.

Please stay with her who you love most. Dont betray your lover. One day your dream will be true.

If you feel the love and crushed on some one tell him/her. You have a chance to prove your love. Dont hesitate this is not your mistake., your heart need some love.

9
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Maybe you're just in despair so you have that notion, But anyway, It's your perception, Time will come you will encounter the woman will let you to fall in love. LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago