Using BCH for Trading in Coinex

4 50
Avatar for Sixto
Written by
3 years ago

Since I started Read. Cash I earn some BCH and I use BCH for trading.

The total amount I earn here in ReadCash was 10$ or PHP490 in Philippine money and I decided to use it for trading. I use the Coinex app since I am new in trading. And it was easy to use, so if you are new in trading I suggest to use the Coinex app.

And also this Golden rule helps me a lot, remember this if you are new in trading " Buy low, sell high".

Now let's go for trading I choose some token to buy. First I converted my BCH to BTC after that I buy my choice token.

After 3days For trading my money in the Coinex app was growing, the total amount I earn was $47 or Php2, 335.

Now I'm thankful because of RC that gives me BCH to earn money for trading.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sixto
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I used coinex too. And same, I also earn using this exchanger, it is easy to use for beginners, and it was the first exchanger I used since started learning trading, and I can say that earn more by trading. Just remembered always the Golden rule. Which is Buy low Sell high. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats hope that you can earn more using coinex app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow,can i ask how much is the minimum amount to trade?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try 100pesos or $2dollar

$ 0.00
3 years ago