UpVoted

0 10

What is it like to fill if you articles upvoted by someone? Is it good to fill if someone upvote your articles?

Those are the questions that come to my mind as I see many others get upvoted their work in read.cash. I am just a simple student, beginner in the field of producing articles.

Since it's just new, I'm getting challenge, especially it is not related to my course. But that's because I'm inspired by what I read here.

So I tried my best to write an article. It's fun to think that there is such a platform for writing lovers.

I am glad that those who are given upvotes are happy and that they are inspired to write more. Hopefully I'm also one to get upvote from others.

Thanks for reading.

God Bless and more power.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I give you small amount of up votes to accept your challenge. 😇 I'm also inspired to write a different kind of articles not just to earn, but also to learn how to improve my self to write a poem that looks presentable. 😊 But I need more practice to do that and read more to learned how. 😁 Keep writing and enjoy what you're doing here. 🤗 God bless you 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago