Save Me

1 5

Standing firm in the mirror, I saw reflection of a failure. Darkness totally embraces me; locked as a prisoner who can't escape.

Please save me, loneliness slowly is slowly killing me. Nobody knows what I'm going through; or even my existence, you have no clue.

Rope, poison, knife, deciding how to end my life. Maybe one day if I vanish; that's when you'll notice my presence.

Please save me, I'm drowning numb from endless pain; totally tired from hidin' and cryin'.

Save me, I want to be free, save me, before I disappear permanently.

Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Your such a good writer, i felt the emotion every word you wrote about. Like this line Please save me, loneliness slowly is slowly killing me. Nobody knows what I'm going through; or even my existence, you have no clue.

Rope, poison, knife, deciding how to end my life. Maybe one day if I vanish; that's when you'll notice my presence.

Please save me, I'm drowning numb from endless pain; totally tired from hidin' and cryin'. I felt how importance life is, that some individual thinks how to end their life. What the best answer to this is Trough Prayers, you should submit yourself to Him, Trust the process, and everything will be okay..cause for Him nothing is impossible 👍👍👍💯👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my writing. 💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you stay alone you will Afraid from many things.But if you have enough brave you will not afride.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very nice but very sad for you. I I hope that every people can save anyone very easily. Keep writing and thank you so much for writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is so different from others article. Which is hardly found in now.. thank you for sharing your information with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loneliness is killing me day by day. It's just like a murderer. I am sad on your article. It's very sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Save me it is very sad artical. At present there is no one in the society to save anyone. Thanks writer for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro you are right save me it is very sad article.At present there is on one in society to save any one nice you comment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very sadly...but it is very helpful and important for human life thanks for your article... thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks the comment 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article. You choose a good subject for your article. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. All the best for your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..Your post is very emergency our regular life.I think you are so very good writter.Ok Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haa..nije save rakha eta akon amader prodhan kaj.karon ai juger cele meye mote o valo na.tader modde hingsro vab kaj kore.tai amader nije k sorboda save rakte hobe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a nice article yet. Your writing is awesome. Everybody should save one another. Writing was very unique. Thanks for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for good comment 💓💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is nice article. In today's society there is no one to save.Your writing is very nice. Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is about save me. Save me means protect from others. Your writing skills is very amazing. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your article is very unique. Everyone like this article. And I like it also. Reading your article we get many knowledge about it. Go ahead and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you wrote a very nice article. the article has taught us a lot. keep writing more beautiful writing like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you article is very interesting. Your article is helpful for us. Everyone should save one another. thank you for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a lonely one

$ 0.00
3 years ago