Reasons

0 10

I smile to hide the broken pieces, I laught to cover the missing puzzles, I cry until I pass out no one knows, not one understands.

I dream of the future, I do not hope for failure, when everything looks blur my eyes starting at the shards of mirror.

I was wrong to leave you, you were right when you left me . Regrets haunted me like a nightmare. I'm wishing I have a time machine.

Cold nights embrace me, you caress used to warm me gently. In the absence of light, darkness whispers, "Love turns to envy".

Our promise tickle my mind, as I am watching the sunset bids goodbye, all of what we have are just lies, I feel the clouds drop rain like a cry.

I carry the weight of the world like Atlas, I have nothing left but hope, Atlas! If I'm dead, there might be no more pain I ask myself, "Will it be my gain?"

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty

Comments

There is nothing in the world that has happened without a reason. Everything has a reason. I don't think anything has happened to anyone till today. Anyway thanks to the author.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These lines are amazing. I like the article very much. Everything has a reason. Nothing is happened without a reason. There is always a reason behind anything happened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very nice. Amazing post. Your article are so informative. Thank you so much. I support you keeping write more and more๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sixto! Your work are really good. Butbthe message is really sad. Don't think that no one needs you. To end a life isn't about to end the pain and suffering. It's escaping. Nothing good will happen if you take your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you bro. Move on. You can make and pass your thesis. You can make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago