My First Day in Read.Cash

4 5

Hello it's me again, I would like to share my experience here during my first day in read.cash.

It was June 11, 2020 and I didn't know how to workout my account in real.cash because I didn't know how to write articles. This is what I did because I had no experience in writing so I was wondering what would be good to do since I'm new to writing articles. Someone shared that I could write a poem in just three paragraphs. So that's why I made a poem. The first thing I did was about my mother.

Please find my account if you would like to read it.

When I published my poem I was very happy because those who read it they liked it. They appreciate my poem. I was happy also because I earned points. So this is my latest poem update with 16 likes, 3 comments and 25 views. Hoping that you read also my poem.

Thanks for reading.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to find your niche first, which is something that you like. Start writing about it and you will have ideas flowing into your mind. To make it better, read the rules of the community before submitting articles. Listen to suggestions and think about it. Most communities here wanted good quality articles but you don't have to be afraid of the rules. Take the rules as challenges or something you can train yourself to do in writing and eventually you will find your way to the world of writing. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It cannot been July 11, 2020 you joined because today (with me) it's June 16, 2020.

I am kind of surprised what you write here is so completely different if it comes to writing style and grammar as the rest you wrote. I hope you did write it. If so you must be talented. I hope you will pay some attention to this and your other posts too.

You must be in the good circle. The circle that gives the thumb-ups. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me to when im first time here read. cash im worried because writing article is not my talent hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago