Do You Know Me?

2 4

Kiss me, lips redder than the reddest, savor my skin, sweat tastier than the tastiest, I am ABSOLUTE.

Look at me, beauty fairer than the fairest, look deep within, soul darker than the darkest, I am ABSOLUTE.

Say it to me, tongue sharper than the sharpest, look at me, eyes fiercer than the fiercest, I am ABSOLUTE.

Look around you, world bigger than the biggest, look at you, man poorer than the poorest, you are worthless.

Give me your soul, name above all names awaits you, I'll consume you, devil worse than the worst, I am ABSOLUTE.

I am, better than the best, worthier than the worthiest, demon of all demons, I am ABSOLUTE.

Sponsors of Sixto
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Kiss me

Lips redder than the reddest

Savor my skin

Sweat tastier than the tastiest

I am ABSOLUTE

Look at me

Beauty fairer than the fairest

Look deep within

Soul darker than the darkest

I am ABSOLUTE

Say it to me

Tongue sharper than the sharpest

Look at me

Eyes fiercer than the fiercest

I am ABSOLUTE

Look around you

World bigger than the biggest

Look at you

Man poorer than the poorest

You are worthless

Give me your soul

Name above all names awaits you

I'll consume you

Devil worse than the worst

I am ABSOLUTE

I am

Better than the best

Worthier than the worthiest

Demon of all Demons

I am ABSOLUTE

I like the beauty fairer than the fairest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... Sounds really poetic but the finally point is unknown... Very abstract

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look around you, world bigger than the biggest, look at you, man poorer than the poorest, you are worthless.

Give me your soul, name above all names awaits you, I'll consume you, devil worse than the worst, I am ABSOLUTE.

I am, better than the best, worthier than the worthiest, demon of all demons, I am ABSOLUTE. I love this lines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago